About Poorva Express 12304

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Poorva Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1529 Km 23 hrs 20 mints

Poorva Express 12304 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
New Delhi 1 17:40 00:00 15 0 kms
Tundla 1 19:13 19:15 02:00 5 210 kms
Kanpur Central 1 21:08 21:10 10:00 5 440 kms
Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya 2 01:15 01:20 10:00 1,2,3 786 kms
Ara 2 04:56 04:58 05:00 1 949 kms
Patna 2 06:23 06:25 10:00 1 998 kms
Barh 2 07:38 07:40 02:00 1 1062 kms
Kiul 2 08:20 08:22 02:00 5 1121 kms
Jhajha 2 09:34 09:36 05:00 2 1175 kms
Madhupur 2 11:42 11:46 02:00 3 1248 kms
Chittaranjan 2 12:42 12:44 02:00 2 1305 kms
Durgapur 2 13:26 13:36 02:00 4 1372 kms
Howrah 2 15:11 15:15 00:00 14,18 1529 kms

Important Details About Poorva Express 12304:

Poorva Express 12304 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Poorva Express 12304 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from New Delhi (NDLS) at 17:40 and ends at Howrah (HWH) at 15:11. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from New Delhi to Howrah .

The average train speed of Poorva Express 12304 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Poorva Express 12304 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. New Delhi
  2. Tundla
  3. Kanpur Central
  4. Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya
  5. Ara
  6. Patna
  7. Barh
  8. Kiul
  9. Jhajha
  10. Madhupur
  11. Chittaranjan
  12. Durgapur
  13. Howrah

List of stations from where Poorva Express 12304 passes during the journey:

New Delhi, Tundla, Kanpur Central, Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya, Ara, Patna, Barh, Kiul, Jhajha, Madhupur, Chittaranjan, Durgapur, Howrah,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Poorva Express 12304 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Poorva Express 12304 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 23 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Poorva Express 12304?

Ans: Poorva Express 12304 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include New Delhi,Tundla,Kanpur Central,Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya,Ara,Patna,Barh,Kiul,Jhajha,Madhupur,Chittaranjan,Durgapur,Howrah,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.