About Palanadu Sf Exp 12747

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Palanadu Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Guntur Vikarabad
353 Km 6 hrs 30 mints

Palanadu Sf Exp 12747 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Guntur 1 Starts 05:45 00:00 1 0 kms
Sattenapalle 1 06:23 06:24 01:00 2 42 kms
Piduguralla 1 06:48 06:49 01:00 1 74 kms
Nadikode 1 07:09 07:10 01:00 -- 95 kms
Vishnupuram 1 07:26 07:27 01:00 1 113 kms
Miryalaguda 1 07:40 07:41 01:00 1 134 kms
Nalgonda 1 08:13 08:14 01:00 1 171 kms
Chityala 1 08:35 08:36 01:00 1 197 kms
Nagireddipalli 1 08:59 09:00 01:00 1 229 kms
Secunderabad 1 10:15 10:20 05:00 1,6 281 kms
Begampet 1 10:31 10:32 01:00 2 286 kms
Sanatnagar 1 10:38 10:39 01:00 2 290 kms
Lingampalli 1 10:56 10:57 01:00 1 304 kms
Shankarpalli 1 11:13 11:14 01:00 2 325 kms
Vikarabad 1 12:15 End 00:00 3 353 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to Guntur
Guntur Jn
06h 15m
Vikarabad Jn

Important Details About Palanadu Sf Exp 12747:

Palanadu Sf Exp 12747 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Palanadu Sf Exp 12747 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Guntur (GNT) at 05:45 and ends at Vikarabad (VKB) at 12:15. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Guntur to Vikarabad .

The average train speed of Palanadu Sf Exp 12747 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Palanadu Sf Exp 12747 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Guntur
  2. Sattenapalle
  3. Piduguralla
  4. Nadikode
  5. Vishnupuram
  6. Miryalaguda
  7. Nalgonda
  8. Chityala
  9. Nagireddipalli
  10. Secunderabad
  11. Begampet
  12. Sanatnagar
  13. Lingampalli
  14. Shankarpalli
  15. Vikarabad

List of stations from where Palanadu Sf Exp 12747 passes during the journey:

Guntur, Sattenapalle, Piduguralla, Nadikode, Vishnupuram, Miryalaguda, Nalgonda, Chityala, Nagireddipalli, Secunderabad, Begampet, Sanatnagar, Lingampalli, Shankarpalli, Vikarabad,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Guntur station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Sun.

Q.Palanadu Sf Exp 12747 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Palanadu Sf Exp 12747 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 6 hrs 30 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Palanadu Sf Exp 12747?

Ans: Guntur Palanadu Sf Exp 12747 operates from Guntur (GNT) to Vikarabad (VKB).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Guntur,Sattenapalle,Piduguralla,Nadikode,Vishnupuram,Miryalaguda,Nalgonda,Chityala,Nagireddipalli,Secunderabad,Begampet,Sanatnagar,Lingampalli,Shankarpalli,Vikarabad,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.