About Hapa Bsp Sfast 22939

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Hapa Bsp Sfast
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1868 Km 31 hrs 55 mints

Hapa Bsp Sfast 22939 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Okha 1 19:05 00:00 - 0 kms
Khambhaliya 1 19:36 19:41 02:00 - 113 kms
Hapa 1 21:33 21:38 02:00 1 176 kms
Wankaner 2 23:40 23:45 02:00 2 294 kms
Viramgam 2 01:27 01:29 02:00 2 434 kms
Nadiad 2 04:00 04:10 02:00 1 544 kms
Vadodara 2 05:20 05:22 05:00 1 599 kms
Surat 2 06:55 06:57 05:00 2 728 kms
Amalner 2 10:10 10:20 03:00 1 985 kms
Bhusaval 2 13:22 13:25 05:00 -- 1063 kms
Badnera 2 16:10 16:15 03:00 2 1282 kms
Nagpur 2 18:43 18:45 05:00 4,6 1456 kms
Durg 3 22:01 22:06 05:00 3 1720 kms
Bilaspur 3 00:45 00:50 00:00 8 1868 kms

Important Details About Hapa Bsp Sfast 22939:

Hapa Bsp Sfast 22939 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Hapa Bsp Sfast 22939 generally passes through 14 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Okha (OKHA) at 19:05 and ends at Bilaspur (BSP) at 00:45. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Okha to Bilaspur .

The average train speed of Hapa Bsp Sfast 22939 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Hapa Bsp Sfast 22939 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Okha
  2. Khambhaliya
  3. Hapa
  4. Wankaner
  5. Viramgam
  6. Nadiad
  7. Vadodara
  8. Surat
  9. Amalner
  10. Bhusaval
  11. Badnera
  12. Nagpur
  13. Durg
  14. Bilaspur

List of stations from where Hapa Bsp Sfast 22939 passes during the journey:

Okha, Khambhaliya, Hapa, Wankaner, Viramgam, Nadiad, Vadodara, Surat, Amalner, Bhusaval, Badnera, Nagpur, Durg, Bilaspur,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Hapa Bsp Sfast 22939 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Hapa Bsp Sfast 22939 passes through 14 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 31 hrs 55 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Hapa Bsp Sfast 22939?

Ans: Hapa Bsp Sfast 22939 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Okha,Khambhaliya,Hapa,Wankaner,Viramgam,Nadiad,Vadodara,Surat,Amalner,Bhusaval,Badnera,Nagpur,Durg,Bilaspur,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.