About Ngp Pune Sf Exp 12136

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ngp Pune Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
884 Km 15 hrs 30 mints

Ngp Pune Sf Exp 12136 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Nagpur 1 18:00 00:00 4 0 kms
Wardha 1 18:08 18:09 02:00 2 79 kms
Dhamangaon 1 19:26 19:27 01:00 1 129 kms
Akola 1 20:57 21:00 05:00 1 253 kms
Malkapur 1 22:28 22:30 02:00 1 343 kms
Jalgaon 2 00:15 00:20 02:00 2 417 kms
Manmad 2 01:43 01:45 05:00 4,5 577 kms
Belapur 2 03:53 03:55 02:00 2 663 kms
Daund Chord Line 2 05:27 05:30 02:00 1 884 kms

Important Details About Ngp Pune Sf Exp 12136:

Ngp Pune Sf Exp 12136 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ngp Pune Sf Exp 12136 generally passes through 9 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Nagpur (NGP) at 18:00 and ends at Daund Chord Line (DDCC) at 05:27. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Nagpur to Daund Chord Line .

The average train speed of Ngp Pune Sf Exp 12136 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ngp Pune Sf Exp 12136 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Nagpur
  2. Wardha
  3. Dhamangaon
  4. Akola
  5. Malkapur
  6. Jalgaon
  7. Manmad
  8. Belapur
  9. Daund Chord Line

List of stations from where Ngp Pune Sf Exp 12136 passes during the journey:

Nagpur, Wardha, Dhamangaon, Akola, Malkapur, Jalgaon, Manmad, Belapur, Daund Chord Line,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ngp Pune Sf Exp 12136 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ngp Pune Sf Exp 12136 passes through 9 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 15 hrs 30 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ngp Pune Sf Exp 12136?

Ans: Ngp Pune Sf Exp 12136 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Nagpur,Wardha,Dhamangaon,Akola,Malkapur,Jalgaon,Manmad,Belapur,Daund Chord Line,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.