About Ngp Kop Express 11403

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ngp Kop Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1038 Km 22 hrs 15 mints

Ngp Kop Express 11403 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Nagpur 1 15:15 00:00 4 0 kms
Wardha 1 15:23 15:24 02:00 -- 79 kms
Dhamangaon 1 16:36 16:37 01:00 1 128 kms
Murtajapur 1 18:17 18:20 02:00 1 216 kms
Washim 1 19:50 20:00 01:00 1 332 kms
Purna 1 21:49 21:50 05:00 1 461 kms
Parli Vaijnath 2 00:13 00:15 20:00 1 553 kms
Latur 2 04:05 04:30 05:00 1 649 kms
Barsi Town 2 06:45 06:48 02:00 1 764 kms
Pandharpur 2 08:20 08:25 05:00 1 854 kms
Miraj 2 09:23 09:25 10:00 3,5 1038 kms

Important Details About Ngp Kop Express 11403:

Ngp Kop Express 11403 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ngp Kop Express 11403 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Nagpur (NGP) at 15:15 and ends at Miraj (MRJ) at 09:23. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Nagpur to Miraj .

The average train speed of Ngp Kop Express 11403 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ngp Kop Express 11403 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Nagpur
  2. Wardha
  3. Dhamangaon
  4. Murtajapur
  5. Washim
  6. Purna
  7. Parli Vaijnath
  8. Latur
  9. Barsi Town
  10. Pandharpur
  11. Miraj

List of stations from where Ngp Kop Express 11403 passes during the journey:

Nagpur, Wardha, Dhamangaon, Murtajapur, Washim, Purna, Parli Vaijnath, Latur, Barsi Town, Pandharpur, Miraj,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ngp Kop Express 11403 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ngp Kop Express 11403 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 22 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ngp Kop Express 11403?

Ans: Ngp Kop Express 11403 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Nagpur,Wardha,Dhamangaon,Murtajapur,Washim,Purna,Parli Vaijnath,Latur,Barsi Town,Pandharpur,Miraj,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.