About Ms-ju Sf Exp 22663

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ms-ju Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2351 Km 40 hrs 50 mints

Ms-ju Sf Exp 22663 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Chennai Egmore 1 15:30 00:00 5 0 kms
Nellore 1 17:48 17:50 02:00 2 180 kms
Vijayawada 1 19:48 19:50 10:00 8 436 kms
Warangal 2 23:39 23:40 02:00 2 642 kms
Chandrapur 2 05:30 05:35 02:00 2 899 kms
Badnera 2 07:48 07:50 05:00 1 1113 kms
Shegaon 2 10:40 10:45 01:00 1 1229 kms
Jalgaon 2 13:10 13:15 03:00 2 1356 kms
Surat 2 16:25 16:35 03:00 1 1667 kms
Anand 2 21:35 21:40 02:00 3 1832 kms
Mahesana 3 23:40 23:50 02:00 2 1965 kms
Abu Road 3 02:40 02:42 10:00 1 2082 kms
Falna 3 04:10 04:12 02:00 1 2181 kms
Pali Marwar 3 05:55 06:00 05:00 1 2351 kms

Important Details About Ms-ju Sf Exp 22663:

Ms-ju Sf Exp 22663 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ms-ju Sf Exp 22663 generally passes through 14 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Chennai Egmore (MS) at 15:30 and ends at Pali Marwar (PMY) at 05:55. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Chennai Egmore to Pali Marwar .

The average train speed of Ms-ju Sf Exp 22663 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ms-ju Sf Exp 22663 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Chennai Egmore
  2. Nellore
  3. Vijayawada
  4. Warangal
  5. Chandrapur
  6. Badnera
  7. Shegaon
  8. Jalgaon
  9. Surat
  10. Anand
  11. Mahesana
  12. Abu Road
  13. Falna
  14. Pali Marwar

List of stations from where Ms-ju Sf Exp 22663 passes during the journey:

Chennai Egmore, Nellore, Vijayawada, Warangal, Chandrapur, Badnera, Shegaon, Jalgaon, Surat, Anand, Mahesana, Abu Road, Falna, Pali Marwar,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ms-ju Sf Exp 22663 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ms-ju Sf Exp 22663 passes through 14 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 40 hrs 50 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ms-ju Sf Exp 22663?

Ans: Ms-ju Sf Exp 22663 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Chennai Egmore,Nellore,Vijayawada,Warangal,Chandrapur,Badnera,Shegaon,Jalgaon,Surat,Anand,Mahesana,Abu Road,Falna,Pali Marwar,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.