About Mahalaxmi Exp 17412

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Mahalaxmi Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Kolhapur C Shivaji Mah T
516 Km 10 hrs 35 mints

Mahalaxmi Exp 17412 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Kolhapur 1 Starts 20:50 00:00 1 0 kms
Hatkanangale 1 21:13 21:15 02:00 1 21 kms
Jayasingpur 1 21:29 21:30 01:00 1 35 kms
Miraj 1 21:50 21:55 05:00 4 47 kms
Sangli 1 22:07 22:10 03:00 1 54 kms
Kirloskarvadi 1 22:38 22:40 02:00 2 87 kms
Takari 1 22:49 22:50 01:00 1 95 kms
Karad 1 23:12 23:15 03:00 1 122 kms
Satara 2 00:12 00:15 03:00 1 181 kms
Pune 2 03:30 03:35 05:00 2 326 kms
Lonavala 2 04:37 04:39 02:00 2 390 kms
Khandala 2 04:44 04:45 01:00 2 394 kms
Karjat 2 05:18 05:20 02:00 2 418 kms
Kalyan 2 06:07 06:10 03:00 7 464 kms
Thane 2 06:22 06:25 03:00 6 483 kms
Dadar 2 06:57 07:00 03:00 12 507 kms
C Shivaji Mah T 2 07:25 End 00:00 15 516 kms

Important Details About Mahalaxmi Exp 17412:

Mahalaxmi Exp 17412 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Mahalaxmi Exp 17412 generally passes through 17 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Kolhapur (KOP) at 20:50 and ends at C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT) at 07:25. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Kolhapur to C Shivaji Mah T .

The average train speed of Mahalaxmi Exp 17412 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Mahalaxmi Exp 17412 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Jayasingpur
  2. Miraj
  3. Sangli
  4. Kirloskarvadi
  5. Takari

List of stations from where Mahalaxmi Exp 17412 passes during the journey:

Kolhapur, Hatkanangale, Jayasingpur, Miraj, Sangli, Kirloskarvadi, Takari, Karad, Satara, Pune, Lonavala, Khandala, Karjat, Kalyan, Thane, Dadar, C Shivaji Mah T,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Kolhapur station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Mahalaxmi Exp 17412 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Mahalaxmi Exp 17412 passes through 17 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 10 hrs 35 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Mahalaxmi Exp 17412?

Ans: Kolhapur Mahalaxmi Exp 17412 operates from Kolhapur (KOP) to C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Hatkanangale, Jayasingpur, Miraj, Sangli, Kirloskarvadi.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.