About Ljn Swran Shtbd 12004

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ljn Swran Shtbd
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
New Delhi Lucknow
511 Km 6 hrs 45 mints

Ljn Swran Shtbd 12004 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
New Delhi 1 Starts 06:10 00:00 9 0 kms
Ghaziabad 1 06:40 06:42 02:00 2 24 kms
Aligarh 1 07:47 07:49 02:00 2 129 kms
Tundla 1 08:45 08:47 02:00 5 207 kms
Etawah 1 09:40 09:42 02:00 3 299 kms
Phaphund 1 10:14 10:15 01:00 - 355 kms
Kanpur Central 1 11:23 11:28 05:00 9 437 kms
Lucknow 1 12:55 End 00:00 6 511 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to New Delhi
New Delhi
08h 00m
Lucknow Nr
New Delhi
07h 57m
Anand Vihar Terminus Delhi
08h 20m
Lucknow Nr
New Delhi
07h 25m
Lucknow Nr
Old Delhi
09h 50m
Lucknow Nr
New Delhi
08h 50m
Lucknow - All Stations
Anand Vihar Terminus Delhi
08h 30m

Important Details About Ljn Swran Shtbd 12004:

Ljn Swran Shtbd 12004 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ljn Swran Shtbd 12004 generally passes through 8 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from New Delhi (NDLS) at 06:10 and ends at Lucknow (LJN) at 12:55. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from New Delhi to Lucknow .

The average train speed of Ljn Swran Shtbd 12004 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ljn Swran Shtbd 12004 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. New Delhi
  2. Ghaziabad
  3. Aligarh
  4. Tundla
  5. Etawah
  6. Phaphund
  7. Kanpur Central
  8. Lucknow

List of stations from where Ljn Swran Shtbd 12004 passes during the journey:

New Delhi, Ghaziabad, Aligarh, Tundla, Etawah, Phaphund, Kanpur Central, Lucknow,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from New Delhi station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun.

Q.Ljn Swran Shtbd 12004 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ljn Swran Shtbd 12004 passes through 8 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 6 hrs 45 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ljn Swran Shtbd 12004?

Ans: New Delhi Ljn Swran Shtbd 12004 operates from New Delhi (NDLS) to Lucknow (LJN).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include New Delhi,Ghaziabad,Aligarh,Tundla,Etawah,Phaphund,Kanpur Central,Lucknow,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.