About Kota Svdk Exp 19803

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Kota Svdk Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1136 Km 20 hrs 55 mints

Kota Svdk Exp 19803 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Kota 1 16:35 00:00 1 0 kms
Sawai Madhopur 1 17:23 17:25 02:00 1 108 kms
Hindaun City 1 18:30 18:35 02:00 2 216 kms
Bharatpur 1 19:33 19:35 02:00 4 291 kms
Faridabad 1 20:55 21:00 02:00 2 437 kms
Bahadurgarh 2 23:15 23:30 02:00 -- 496 kms
Jind 2 00:44 00:46 03:00 -- 593 kms
Tohana 2 01:58 02:00 02:00 1 653 kms
Sangrur 2 02:48 02:53 02:00 2 716 kms
Dhuri 2 04:09 04:21 07:00 4 731 kms
Ludhiana 2 05:03 05:05 10:00 4 793 kms
Jalandhar Cant 2 07:10 07:12 05:00 1 846 kms
Pathankot Cantt 2 08:43 08:45 05:00 2 958 kms
Jammutavi 2 10:14 10:16 10:00 3 1058 kms
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 2 12:53 12:55 00:00 1 1136 kms

Important Details About Kota Svdk Exp 19803:

Kota Svdk Exp 19803 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Kota Svdk Exp 19803 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Kota (KOTA) at 16:35 and ends at Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) at 12:53. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Kota to Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra .

The average train speed of Kota Svdk Exp 19803 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Kota Svdk Exp 19803 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Kota
  2. Sawai Madhopur
  3. Hindaun City
  4. Bharatpur
  5. Faridabad
  6. Bahadurgarh
  7. Jind
  8. Tohana
  9. Sangrur
  10. Dhuri
  11. Ludhiana
  12. Jalandhar Cant
  13. Pathankot Cantt
  14. Jammutavi
  15. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

List of stations from where Kota Svdk Exp 19803 passes during the journey:

Kota, Sawai Madhopur, Hindaun City, Bharatpur, Faridabad, Bahadurgarh, Jind, Tohana, Sangrur, Dhuri, Ludhiana, Jalandhar Cant, Pathankot Cantt, Jammutavi, Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Kota Svdk Exp 19803 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Kota Svdk Exp 19803 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 20 hrs 55 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Kota Svdk Exp 19803?

Ans: Kota Svdk Exp 19803 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Kota,Sawai Madhopur,Hindaun City,Bharatpur,Faridabad,Bahadurgarh,Jind,Tohana,Sangrur,Dhuri,Ludhiana,Jalandhar Cant,Pathankot Cantt,Jammutavi,Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.