About Karwar Express 16515

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Karwar Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
611 Km 15 hrs 20 mints

Karwar Express 16515 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Yasvantpur 1 07:00 00:00 5 0 kms
Nelemangala 1 07:10 07:11 01:00 -- 22 kms
Yediyuru 1 07:51 07:52 01:00 -- 84 kms
Shravanabelagola 1 08:12 08:13 01:00 1 133 kms
Hassan 1 08:54 08:55 05:00 1 174 kms
Sakleshpur 1 10:32 10:33 15:00 1 216 kms
Kabaka Puttur 1 14:20 14:25 02:00 1 314 kms
Mangalore Junction 1 15:38 15:40 10:00 2 358 kms
Udupi 1 17:30 17:32 02:00 1 420 kms
Mookambika Road Byndoor (h) 1 18:30 18:32 02:00 1 485 kms
Murdeshwar 1 19:28 19:30 02:00 1,2 515 kms
Kumta 1 20:24 20:26 02:00 1 555 kms
Ankola 1 21:02 21:04 02:00 1 611 kms

Important Details About Karwar Express 16515:

Karwar Express 16515 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Karwar Express 16515 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Yasvantpur (YPR) at 07:00 and ends at Ankola (ANKL) at 21:02. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Yasvantpur to Ankola .

The average train speed of Karwar Express 16515 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Karwar Express 16515 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Yasvantpur
  2. Nelemangala
  3. Yediyuru
  4. Shravanabelagola
  5. Hassan
  6. Sakleshpur
  7. Kabaka Puttur
  8. Mangalore Junction
  9. Udupi
  10. Mookambika Road Byndoor (h)
  11. Murdeshwar
  12. Kumta
  13. Ankola

List of stations from where Karwar Express 16515 passes during the journey:

Yasvantpur, Nelemangala, Yediyuru, Shravanabelagola, Hassan, Sakleshpur, Kabaka Puttur, Mangalore Junction, Udupi, Mookambika Road Byndoor (h), Murdeshwar, Kumta, Ankola,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Karwar Express 16515 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Karwar Express 16515 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 15 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Karwar Express 16515?

Ans: Karwar Express 16515 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Yasvantpur,Nelemangala,Yediyuru,Shravanabelagola,Hassan,Sakleshpur,Kabaka Puttur,Mangalore Junction,Udupi,Mookambika Road Byndoor (h),Murdeshwar,Kumta,Ankola,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.