About Kaghaznagar Exp 12757

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Kaghaznagar Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Secunderabad Sirpur Kaghaznagar
297 Km 5 hrs 20 mints

Kaghaznagar Exp 12757 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Secunderabad 1 Starts 08:20 00:00 1 0 kms
Bhongir 1 08:55 08:56 01:00 2 47 kms
Aler 1 09:04 09:05 01:00 2 69 kms
Jangaon 1 09:19 09:20 01:00 2 84 kms
Ghanpur 1 09:34 09:35 01:00 2 112 kms
Kazipet 1 10:08 10:10 02:00 1 132 kms
Uppal 1 10:34 10:35 01:00 -- 156 kms
Jamikunta 1 10:43 10:45 02:00 1 168 kms
Odela 1 11:14 11:15 01:00 2 188 kms
Peddapalli 1 11:29 11:30 01:00 1 207 kms
Ramgundam 1 11:47 11:48 01:00 1 225 kms
Mancheral 1 12:04 12:05 01:00 1 239 kms
Ravindrakhani 1 12:13 12:14 01:00 2 245 kms
Belampalli 1 12:29 12:30 01:00 1 258 kms
Sirpur Kaghaznagar 1 13:40 End 00:00 3 297 kms

Important Details About Kaghaznagar Exp 12757:

Kaghaznagar Exp 12757 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Kaghaznagar Exp 12757 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Secunderabad (SC) at 08:20 and ends at Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR) at 13:40. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Secunderabad to Sirpur Kaghaznagar .

The average train speed of Kaghaznagar Exp 12757 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Kaghaznagar Exp 12757 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Secunderabad
  2. Bhongir
  3. Aler
  4. Jangaon
  5. Ghanpur
  6. Kazipet
  7. Uppal
  8. Jamikunta
  9. Odela
  10. Peddapalli
  11. Ramgundam
  12. Mancheral
  13. Ravindrakhani
  14. Belampalli
  15. Sirpur Kaghaznagar

List of stations from where Kaghaznagar Exp 12757 passes during the journey:

Secunderabad, Bhongir, Aler, Jangaon, Ghanpur, Kazipet, Uppal, Jamikunta, Odela, Peddapalli, Ramgundam, Mancheral, Ravindrakhani, Belampalli, Sirpur Kaghaznagar,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Secunderabad station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Kaghaznagar Exp 12757 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Kaghaznagar Exp 12757 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 5 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Kaghaznagar Exp 12757?

Ans: Secunderabad Kaghaznagar Exp 12757 operates from Secunderabad (SC) to Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Secunderabad,Bhongir,Aler,Jangaon,Ghanpur,Kazipet,Uppal,Jamikunta,Odela,Peddapalli,Ramgundam,Mancheral,Ravindrakhani,Belampalli,Sirpur Kaghaznagar,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.