About Janhit Exp 13205

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Janhit Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Purnia Court Patliputra
309 Km 8 hrs 15 mints

Janhit Exp 13205 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Purnia Court 1 Starts 20:30 00:00 - 0 kms
Banmankhi 1 20:56 20:58 02:00 - 31 kms
Murliganj 1 21:18 21:20 02:00 - 51 kms
Dauram Madhpura 1 21:38 21:40 02:00 - 73 kms
Saharsa 1 22:50 23:20 30:00 2 94 kms
S Bhakhtiyarpur 1 23:36 23:38 02:00 2 111 kms
Mansi 2 00:19 00:21 02:00 3 137 kms
Khagaria 2 00:31 00:33 02:00 1 146 kms
Begusarai 2 01:05 01:07 02:00 1 186 kms
Barauni 2 01:40 01:50 10:00 6,7 201 kms
Bachwara 2 02:08 02:10 02:00 - 217 kms
Shahpur Patoree 2 02:33 02:35 02:00 - 251 kms
Mehnar Road 2 02:43 02:45 02:00 - 258 kms
Hajipur 2 03:30 03:35 05:00 1 288 kms
Patliputra 2 04:45 End 00:00 4 309 kms

Important Details About Janhit Exp 13205:

Janhit Exp 13205 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Janhit Exp 13205 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Purnia Court (PRNC) at 20:30 and ends at Patliputra (PPTA) at 04:45. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Purnia Court to Patliputra .

The average train speed of Janhit Exp 13205 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Janhit Exp 13205 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Purnia Court
  2. Banmankhi
  3. Murliganj
  4. Dauram Madhpura
  5. Saharsa
  6. S Bhakhtiyarpur
  7. Mansi
  8. Khagaria
  9. Begusarai
  10. Barauni
  11. Bachwara
  12. Shahpur Patoree
  13. Mehnar Road
  14. Hajipur
  15. Patliputra

List of stations from where Janhit Exp 13205 passes during the journey:

Purnia Court, Banmankhi, Murliganj, Dauram Madhpura, Saharsa, S Bhakhtiyarpur, Mansi, Khagaria, Begusarai, Barauni, Bachwara, Shahpur Patoree, Mehnar Road, Hajipur, Patliputra,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Purnia Court station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Janhit Exp 13205 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Janhit Exp 13205 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 8 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Janhit Exp 13205?

Ans: Purnia Court Janhit Exp 13205 operates from Purnia Court (PRNC) to Patliputra (PPTA).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Purnia Court,Banmankhi,Murliganj,Dauram Madhpura,Saharsa,S Bhakhtiyarpur,Mansi,Khagaria,Begusarai,Barauni,Bachwara,Shahpur Patoree,Mehnar Road,Hajipur,Patliputra,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.