About Indb Mahmna Exp 19334

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Indb Mahmna Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
961 Km 19 hrs 5 mints

Indb Mahmna Exp 19334 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Bikaner 1 13:25 00:00 -- 0 kms
Ratangarh 1 14:13 14:15 05:00 -- 138 kms
Fatehpur-shekhawati 1 16:30 16:40 02:00 1 224 kms
Sikar 1 17:39 17:41 05:00 1 271 kms
Renwal 1 19:08 19:11 02:00 - 353 kms
Ajmer 1 21:03 21:05 20:00 -- 468 kms
Chittaurgarh 2 00:40 00:45 05:00 2,4 653 kms
Mandasor 2 03:01 03:03 02:00 -- 758 kms
Ratlam 2 04:34 04:36 10:00 -- 842 kms
Fatehabad Chjn 2 06:31 06:33 02:00 -- 961 kms

Important Details About Indb Mahmna Exp 19334:

Indb Mahmna Exp 19334 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Indb Mahmna Exp 19334 generally passes through 10 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Bikaner (BKN) at 13:25 and ends at Fatehabad Chjn (FTD) at 06:31. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Bikaner to Fatehabad Chjn .

The average train speed of Indb Mahmna Exp 19334 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Indb Mahmna Exp 19334 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Bikaner
  2. Ratangarh
  3. Fatehpur-shekhawati
  4. Sikar
  5. Renwal
  6. Ajmer
  7. Chittaurgarh
  8. Mandasor
  9. Ratlam
  10. Fatehabad Chjn

List of stations from where Indb Mahmna Exp 19334 passes during the journey:

Bikaner, Ratangarh, Fatehpur-shekhawati, Sikar, Renwal, Ajmer, Chittaurgarh, Mandasor, Ratlam, Fatehabad Chjn,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Indb Mahmna Exp 19334 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Indb Mahmna Exp 19334 passes through 10 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 19 hrs 5 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Indb Mahmna Exp 19334?

Ans: Indb Mahmna Exp 19334 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Bikaner,Ratangarh,Fatehpur-shekhawati,Sikar,Renwal,Ajmer,Chittaurgarh,Mandasor,Ratlam,Fatehabad Chjn,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.