About Bbn Hwh Jana Shatabdi Exp 12022

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bbn Hwh Jana Shatabdi Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Barbil Howrah
397 Km 7 hrs 15 mints

Bbn Hwh Jana Shatabdi Exp 12022 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Barbil 1 Starts 13:40 00:00 1 0 kms
Bara Jamda 1 13:58 14:00 02:00 2 9 kms
Noamundi 1 14:21 14:23 02:00 2 23 kms
Dangoaposi 1 14:37 14:39 02:00 2 31 kms
Chaibasa 1 15:27 15:29 02:00 1 86 kms
Sini 1 16:05 16:07 02:00 -- 121 kms
Tatanagar 1 16:35 16:43 08:00 4,5 148 kms
Ghatsila 1 17:32 17:34 02:00 3 184 kms
Jhargram 1 18:12 18:14 02:00 - 244 kms
Kharagpur 1 18:58 19:00 02:00 6 282 kms
Santragachi 1 20:20 20:22 02:00 5 389 kms
Howrah 1 20:55 End 00:00 12,14 397 kms

Important Details About Bbn Hwh Jana Shatabdi Exp 12022:

Bbn Hwh Jana Shatabdi Exp 12022 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bbn Hwh Jana Shatabdi Exp 12022 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Barbil (BBN) at 13:40 and ends at Howrah (HWH) at 20:55. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Barbil to Howrah .

The average train speed of Bbn Hwh Jana Shatabdi Exp 12022 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bbn Hwh Jana Shatabdi Exp 12022 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Barbil
  2. Bara Jamda
  3. Noamundi
  4. Dangoaposi
  5. Chaibasa
  6. Sini
  7. Tatanagar
  8. Ghatsila
  9. Jhargram
  10. Kharagpur
  11. Santragachi
  12. Howrah

List of stations from where Bbn Hwh Jana Shatabdi Exp 12022 passes during the journey:

Barbil, Bara Jamda, Noamundi, Dangoaposi, Chaibasa, Sini, Tatanagar, Ghatsila, Jhargram, Kharagpur, Santragachi, Howrah,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Barbil station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bbn Hwh Jana Shatabdi Exp 12022 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bbn Hwh Jana Shatabdi Exp 12022 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 7 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bbn Hwh Jana Shatabdi Exp 12022?

Ans: Barbil Bbn Hwh Jana Shatabdi Exp 12022 operates from Barbil (BBN) to Howrah (HWH).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Barbil,Bara Jamda,Noamundi,Dangoaposi,Chaibasa,Sini,Tatanagar,Ghatsila,Jhargram,Kharagpur,Santragachi,Howrah,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.