About Hsr Kota Exp 19814

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Hsr Kota Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
650 Km 13 hrs

Hsr Kota Exp 19814 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Sirsa 1 16:15 00:00 - 0 kms
Mandi Adampur 1 16:48 16:50 02:00 1 53 kms
Siwani 1 17:45 17:55 02:00 1 112 kms
Churu 1 19:00 19:05 30:00 3 210 kms
Fatehpur-shekhawati 1 21:07 21:09 02:00 2 253 kms
Sikar 1 21:45 21:47 05:00 1 300 kms
Ringas 1 22:42 22:44 04:00 2 350 kms
Dahar Ka Balaji 2 23:32 23:34 02:00 - 407 kms
Durgapura 2 00:25 00:35 03:00 1 418 kms
Banasthali Niwai 2 00:58 01:00 02:00 1 476 kms
Chauth Ka Barwara 2 01:58 02:00 02:00 1 520 kms
Indargarh 2 03:10 03:25 02:00 2 579 kms
Keshorai Patan 2 03:58 04:00 02:00 1 650 kms

Important Details About Hsr Kota Exp 19814:

Hsr Kota Exp 19814 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Hsr Kota Exp 19814 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Sirsa (SSA) at 16:15 and ends at Keshorai Patan (KPTN) at 03:58. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Sirsa to Keshorai Patan .

The average train speed of Hsr Kota Exp 19814 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Hsr Kota Exp 19814 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Sirsa
  2. Mandi Adampur
  3. Siwani
  4. Churu
  5. Fatehpur-shekhawati
  6. Sikar
  7. Ringas
  8. Dahar Ka Balaji
  9. Durgapura
  10. Banasthali Niwai
  11. Chauth Ka Barwara
  12. Indargarh
  13. Keshorai Patan

List of stations from where Hsr Kota Exp 19814 passes during the journey:

Sirsa, Mandi Adampur, Siwani, Churu, Fatehpur-shekhawati, Sikar, Ringas, Dahar Ka Balaji, Durgapura, Banasthali Niwai, Chauth Ka Barwara, Indargarh, Keshorai Patan,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Hsr Kota Exp 19814 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Hsr Kota Exp 19814 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 13 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Hsr Kota Exp 19814?

Ans: Hsr Kota Exp 19814 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Sirsa,Mandi Adampur,Siwani,Churu,Fatehpur-shekhawati,Sikar,Ringas,Dahar Ka Balaji,Durgapura,Banasthali Niwai,Chauth Ka Barwara,Indargarh,Keshorai Patan,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.