About Gkp - Adi Express 19490

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Gkp - Adi Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1663 Km 30 hrs 45 mints

Gkp - Adi Express 19490 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Gorakhpur 1 21:25 00:00 - 0 kms
Bhatni 1 22:21 22:26 02:00 - 71 kms
Varanasi 2 23:50 23:55 30:00 1 231 kms
Satna 2 05:25 05:30 05:00 - 534 kms
Katni Murwara 2 08:48 08:50 10:00 - 634 kms
Saugor 2 11:38 11:40 05:00 - 821 kms
Vidisha 2 14:45 14:55 02:00 - 980 kms
Ujjain 2 17:15 17:20 05:00 - 1217 kms
Ratlam 2 20:58 21:00 10:00 - 1313 kms
Chhayapuri 3 23:37 23:39 05:00 1 1567 kms
Ahmedabad 3 02:41 02:43 00:00 9 1663 kms

Important Details About Gkp - Adi Express 19490:

Gkp - Adi Express 19490 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Gkp - Adi Express 19490 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Gorakhpur (GKP) at 21:25 and ends at Ahmedabad (ADI) at 02:41. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Gorakhpur to Ahmedabad .

The average train speed of Gkp - Adi Express 19490 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Gkp - Adi Express 19490 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Gorakhpur
  2. Bhatni
  3. Varanasi
  4. Satna
  5. Katni Murwara
  6. Saugor
  7. Vidisha
  8. Ujjain
  9. Ratlam
  10. Chhayapuri
  11. Ahmedabad

List of stations from where Gkp - Adi Express 19490 passes during the journey:

Gorakhpur, Bhatni, Varanasi, Satna, Katni Murwara, Saugor, Vidisha, Ujjain, Ratlam, Chhayapuri, Ahmedabad,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Gkp - Adi Express 19490 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Gkp - Adi Express 19490 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 30 hrs 45 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Gkp - Adi Express 19490?

Ans: Gkp - Adi Express 19490 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Gorakhpur,Bhatni,Varanasi,Satna,Katni Murwara,Saugor,Vidisha,Ujjain,Ratlam,Chhayapuri,Ahmedabad,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.