About Gaya Mas Expres 12389

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Gaya Mas Expres
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2073 Km 34 hrs 50 mints

Gaya Mas Expres 12389 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Gaya 1 05:30 00:00 3,6 0 kms
Sasaram 1 06:25 06:27 02:00 2 103 kms
Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya 1 07:16 07:18 10:00 -- 204 kms
Manikpur 1 10:25 10:27 02:00 1 439 kms
Katni 1 13:25 13:30 05:00 5 615 kms
Nainpur 1 16:00 16:10 05:00 - 828 kms
Gondia 1 20:45 20:47 10:00 - 944 kms
Balharshah 2 23:23 23:25 05:00 1 1193 kms
Vijayawada 2 05:52 05:54 10:00 5 1643 kms
Nellore 2 11:39 11:40 02:00 3 2073 kms

Important Details About Gaya Mas Expres 12389:

Gaya Mas Expres 12389 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Gaya Mas Expres 12389 generally passes through 10 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Gaya (GAYA) at 05:30 and ends at Nellore (NLR) at 11:39. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Gaya to Nellore .

The average train speed of Gaya Mas Expres 12389 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Gaya Mas Expres 12389 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Gaya
  2. Sasaram
  3. Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya
  4. Manikpur
  5. Katni
  6. Nainpur
  7. Gondia
  8. Balharshah
  9. Vijayawada
  10. Nellore

List of stations from where Gaya Mas Expres 12389 passes during the journey:

Gaya, Sasaram, Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya, Manikpur, Katni, Nainpur, Gondia, Balharshah, Vijayawada, Nellore,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Gaya Mas Expres 12389 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Gaya Mas Expres 12389 passes through 10 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 34 hrs 50 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Gaya Mas Expres 12389?

Ans: Gaya Mas Expres 12389 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Gaya,Sasaram,Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya,Manikpur,Katni,Nainpur,Gondia,Balharshah,Vijayawada,Nellore,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.