About Cpr-mas Sf Exp 12670

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Cpr-mas Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2341 Km 39 hrs 10 mints

Cpr-mas Sf Exp 12670 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Chhapra 1 21:00 00:00 4 0 kms
Ghazipur City 1 22:05 22:10 05:00 1 131 kms
Bhadohi 2 01:10 01:20 02:00 2 251 kms
Satna 2 04:05 04:30 05:00 1 519 kms
Jabalpur 2 08:25 08:30 10:00 1,2 708 kms
Itarsi 2 11:58 12:00 10:00 -- 953 kms
Nagpur 2 15:08 15:10 05:00 2 1250 kms
Chandrapur 2 19:18 19:20 02:00 1 1447 kms
Sirpur Kaghaznagar 2 22:10 22:15 01:00 2 1531 kms
Khammam 3 01:23 01:25 01:00 1 1811 kms
Ongole 3 05:15 05:25 02:00 3 2049 kms
Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl 3 09:43 09:45 00:00 11 2341 kms

Important Details About Cpr-mas Sf Exp 12670:

Cpr-mas Sf Exp 12670 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Cpr-mas Sf Exp 12670 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Chhapra (CPR) at 21:00 and ends at Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl (MAS) at 09:43. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Chhapra to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl .

The average train speed of Cpr-mas Sf Exp 12670 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Cpr-mas Sf Exp 12670 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Chhapra
  2. Ghazipur City
  3. Bhadohi
  4. Satna
  5. Jabalpur
  6. Itarsi
  7. Nagpur
  8. Chandrapur
  9. Sirpur Kaghaznagar
  10. Khammam
  11. Ongole
  12. Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl

List of stations from where Cpr-mas Sf Exp 12670 passes during the journey:

Chhapra, Ghazipur City, Bhadohi, Satna, Jabalpur, Itarsi, Nagpur, Chandrapur, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Khammam, Ongole, Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Cpr-mas Sf Exp 12670 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Cpr-mas Sf Exp 12670 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 39 hrs 10 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Cpr-mas Sf Exp 12670?

Ans: Cpr-mas Sf Exp 12670 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Chhapra,Ghazipur City,Bhadohi,Satna,Jabalpur,Itarsi,Nagpur,Chandrapur,Sirpur Kaghaznagar,Khammam,Ongole,Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.