About Mas-cpr Sf Exp 12669

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Mas-cpr Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2339 Km 39 hrs 55 mints

Mas-cpr Sf Exp 12669 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl 1 17:40 00:00 6 0 kms
Ongole 1 19:38 19:40 02:00 1 293 kms
Khammam 2 00:05 00:15 01:00 2 530 kms
Sirpur Kaghaznagar 2 02:50 02:51 01:00 1 811 kms
Chandrapur 2 06:55 07:00 02:00 2 895 kms
Nagpur 2 09:00 09:02 05:00 1 1090 kms
Itarsi 2 12:58 13:00 10:00 5 1388 kms
Jabalpur 2 16:33 16:35 10:00 4 1632 kms
Maihar 2 20:13 20:15 05:00 - 1786 kms
Prayagraj 3 21:40 21:45 25:00 9,10 1999 kms
Varanasi 3 03:56 03:58 10:00 5 2134 kms
Ballia 3 06:35 06:40 05:00 2 2339 kms

Important Details About Mas-cpr Sf Exp 12669:

Mas-cpr Sf Exp 12669 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Mas-cpr Sf Exp 12669 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl (MAS) at 17:40 and ends at Ballia (BUI) at 06:35. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl to Ballia .

The average train speed of Mas-cpr Sf Exp 12669 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Mas-cpr Sf Exp 12669 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl
  2. Ongole
  3. Khammam
  4. Sirpur Kaghaznagar
  5. Chandrapur
  6. Nagpur
  7. Itarsi
  8. Jabalpur
  9. Maihar
  10. Prayagraj
  11. Varanasi
  12. Ballia

List of stations from where Mas-cpr Sf Exp 12669 passes during the journey:

Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl, Ongole, Khammam, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Chandrapur, Nagpur, Itarsi, Jabalpur, Maihar, Prayagraj, Varanasi, Ballia,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Mas-cpr Sf Exp 12669 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Mas-cpr Sf Exp 12669 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 39 hrs 55 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Mas-cpr Sf Exp 12669?

Ans: Mas-cpr Sf Exp 12669 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl,Ongole,Khammam,Sirpur Kaghaznagar,Chandrapur,Nagpur,Itarsi,Jabalpur,Maihar,Prayagraj,Varanasi,Ballia,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.