About Dli-ptk Exp 22429

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Dli-ptk Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Delhi Pathankot
554 Km 10 hrs 5 mints

Dli-ptk Exp 22429 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Delhi 1 Starts 08:15 00:00 15 0 kms
Panipat 1 09:18 09:20 02:00 3 89 kms
Karnal 1 09:42 09:44 02:00 2 123 kms
Kurukshetra 1 10:07 10:09 02:00 1 156 kms
Ambala Cant 1 11:10 11:15 05:00 7 198 kms
Sirhind 1 11:50 11:52 02:00 1 251 kms
Ludhiana 1 12:55 13:05 10:00 2 312 kms
Jalandhar City 1 13:58 14:03 05:00 1 369 kms
Beas 1 14:35 14:37 02:00 1 405 kms
Amritsar 1 15:20 15:45 25:00 3 447 kms
Batala 1 16:28 16:30 02:00 1 486 kms
Dhariwal 1 16:50 16:52 02:00 1 505 kms
Gurdaspur 1 17:05 17:07 02:00 1 519 kms
Dina Nagar 1 17:17 17:19 02:00 1 530 kms
Pathankot 1 18:20 End 00:00 3 554 kms

Important Details About Dli-ptk Exp 22429:

Dli-ptk Exp 22429 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Dli-ptk Exp 22429 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Delhi (DLI) at 08:15 and ends at Pathankot (PTK) at 18:20. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Delhi to Pathankot .

The average train speed of Dli-ptk Exp 22429 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Dli-ptk Exp 22429 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Karnal
  2. Kurukshetra
  3. Ambala Cant
  4. Sirhind
  5. Ludhiana

List of stations from where Dli-ptk Exp 22429 passes during the journey:

Delhi, Panipat, Karnal, Kurukshetra, Ambala Cant, Sirhind, Ludhiana, Jalandhar City, Beas, Amritsar, Batala, Dhariwal, Gurdaspur, Dina Nagar, Pathankot,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Delhi station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Dli-ptk Exp 22429 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Dli-ptk Exp 22429 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 10 hrs 5 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Dli-ptk Exp 22429?

Ans: Delhi Dli-ptk Exp 22429 operates from Delhi (DLI) to Pathankot (PTK).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Panipat, Karnal, Kurukshetra, Ambala Cant, Sirhind.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.