About Chhapra Express 11059

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Chhapra Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1772 Km 34 hrs 10 mints

Chhapra Express 11059 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Lokmanyatilak 1 10:55 00:00 3 0 kms
Kalyan 1 11:13 11:15 03:00 4 38 kms
Bhusaval 1 14:25 14:30 05:00 5,6 429 kms
Jabalpur 2 22:00 22:10 10:00 5 981 kms
Prayagraj 2 03:55 04:00 25:00 9,10 1348 kms
Janghai 2 09:56 09:58 02:00 3 1407 kms
Zafarabad 2 11:58 12:00 02:00 1 1455 kms
Shahganj 2 13:14 13:16 10:00 3 1495 kms
Sarai Mir 2 15:12 15:14 02:00 1 1526 kms
Muhammadabad 2 15:55 16:00 02:00 1 1573 kms
Belthara Road 2 16:45 16:50 02:00 1 1630 kms
Bhatni 2 18:05 18:07 10:00 2 1662 kms
Siwan 2 19:14 19:16 05:00 1 1772 kms

Important Details About Chhapra Express 11059:

Chhapra Express 11059 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Chhapra Express 11059 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Lokmanyatilak (LTT) at 10:55 and ends at Siwan (SV) at 19:14. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Lokmanyatilak to Siwan .

The average train speed of Chhapra Express 11059 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Chhapra Express 11059 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Lokmanyatilak
  2. Kalyan
  3. Bhusaval
  4. Jabalpur
  5. Prayagraj
  6. Janghai
  7. Zafarabad
  8. Shahganj
  9. Sarai Mir
  10. Muhammadabad
  11. Belthara Road
  12. Bhatni
  13. Siwan

List of stations from where Chhapra Express 11059 passes during the journey:

Lokmanyatilak, Kalyan, Bhusaval, Jabalpur, Prayagraj, Janghai, Zafarabad, Shahganj, Sarai Mir, Muhammadabad, Belthara Road, Bhatni, Siwan,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Chhapra Express 11059 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Chhapra Express 11059 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 34 hrs 10 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Chhapra Express 11059?

Ans: Chhapra Express 11059 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Lokmanyatilak,Kalyan,Bhusaval,Jabalpur,Prayagraj,Janghai,Zafarabad,Shahganj,Sarai Mir,Muhammadabad,Belthara Road,Bhatni,Siwan,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.