About Durg S Kranti 12824

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Durg S Kranti
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Hazrat Nizamuddin Durg
1274 Km 21 hrs

Durg S Kranti 12824 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Hazrat Nizamuddin 1 Starts 17:55 00:00 6 0 kms
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi 1 23:22 23:30 08:00 2,3 403 kms
Saugor 2 02:45 02:50 05:00 1 626 kms
Katni Murwara 2 05:50 06:00 10:00 2 813 kms
Umaria 2 07:16 07:18 02:00 1 871 kms
Shahdol 2 08:19 08:21 02:00 1 939 kms
Anuppur 2 08:57 09:02 05:00 1 979 kms
Pendra Road 2 09:40 09:42 02:00 1 1030 kms
Uslapur 2 11:50 12:00 10:00 - 1123 kms
Bhatapara 2 12:42 12:44 02:00 3 1173 kms
Raipur 2 13:50 13:55 05:00 1 1237 kms
Durg 2 14:55 End 00:00 1 1274 kms

Important Details About Durg S Kranti 12824:

Durg S Kranti 12824 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Durg S Kranti 12824 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) at 17:55 and ends at Durg (DURG) at 14:55. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Durg .

The average train speed of Durg S Kranti 12824 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Durg S Kranti 12824 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Hazrat Nizamuddin
  2. Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi
  3. Saugor
  4. Katni Murwara
  5. Umaria
  6. Shahdol
  7. Anuppur
  8. Pendra Road
  9. Uslapur
  10. Bhatapara
  11. Raipur
  12. Durg

List of stations from where Durg S Kranti 12824 passes during the journey:

Hazrat Nizamuddin, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Saugor, Katni Murwara, Umaria, Shahdol, Anuppur, Pendra Road, Uslapur, Bhatapara, Raipur, Durg,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Hazrat Nizamuddin station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Durg S Kranti 12824 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Durg S Kranti 12824 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 21 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Durg S Kranti 12824?

Ans: Hazrat Nizamuddin Durg S Kranti 12824 operates from Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) to Durg (DURG).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Hazrat Nizamuddin,Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi,Saugor,Katni Murwara,Umaria,Shahdol,Anuppur,Pendra Road,Uslapur,Bhatapara,Raipur,Durg,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.