About Ndls Cdg Shtbdi 12045

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ndls Cdg Shtbdi
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
New Delhi Chandigarh
244 Km 3 hrs 20 mints

Ndls Cdg Shtbdi 12045 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
New Delhi 1 Starts 19:15 00:00 1,2 0 kms
Karnal 1 20:35 20:37 02:00 2 124 kms
Ambala Cant 1 21:50 21:52 02:00 2 199 kms
Chandigarh 1 22:35 End 00:00 1 244 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to New Delhi
Old Delhi
04h 25m
Old Delhi
05h 28m
New Delhi
04h 53m

Important Details About Ndls Cdg Shtbdi 12045:

Ndls Cdg Shtbdi 12045 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ndls Cdg Shtbdi 12045 generally passes through 4 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from New Delhi (NDLS) at 19:15 and ends at Chandigarh (CDG) at 22:35. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from New Delhi to Chandigarh .

The average train speed of Ndls Cdg Shtbdi 12045 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ndls Cdg Shtbdi 12045 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. New Delhi
  2. Karnal
  3. Ambala Cant
  4. Chandigarh

List of stations from where Ndls Cdg Shtbdi 12045 passes during the journey:

New Delhi, Karnal, Ambala Cant, Chandigarh,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from New Delhi station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun.

Q.Ndls Cdg Shtbdi 12045 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ndls Cdg Shtbdi 12045 passes through 4 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 3 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ndls Cdg Shtbdi 12045?

Ans: New Delhi Ndls Cdg Shtbdi 12045 operates from New Delhi (NDLS) to Chandigarh (CDG).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include New Delhi,Karnal,Ambala Cant,Chandigarh,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.