About Bsp Rajdhni Exp 12442

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bsp Rajdhni Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
New Delhi Bilaspur
1505 Km 20 hrs 35 mints

Bsp Rajdhni Exp 12442 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
New Delhi 1 Starts 15:25 00:00 15 0 kms
Gwalior 1 18:53 18:55 02:00 1 313 kms
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi 1 20:10 20:15 05:00 1 411 kms
Bhopal 1 23:30 23:40 10:00 1 703 kms
Nagpur 2 05:10 05:30 20:00 6 1093 kms
Gondia 2 07:05 07:07 02:00 4 1222 kms
Raj Nandgaon 2 08:15 08:17 02:00 3 1327 kms
Durg 2 09:25 09:30 05:00 3,4 1357 kms
Raipur 2 10:05 10:10 05:00 5 1394 kms
Bilaspur 2 12:00 End 00:00 6 1505 kms

Important Details About Bsp Rajdhni Exp 12442:

Bsp Rajdhni Exp 12442 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bsp Rajdhni Exp 12442 generally passes through 10 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from New Delhi (NDLS) at 15:25 and ends at Bilaspur (BSP) at 12:00. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from New Delhi to Bilaspur .

The average train speed of Bsp Rajdhni Exp 12442 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bsp Rajdhni Exp 12442 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. New Delhi
  2. Gwalior
  3. Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi
  4. Bhopal
  5. Nagpur
  6. Gondia
  7. Raj Nandgaon
  8. Durg
  9. Raipur
  10. Bilaspur

List of stations from where Bsp Rajdhni Exp 12442 passes during the journey:

New Delhi, Gwalior, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Bhopal, Nagpur, Gondia, Raj Nandgaon, Durg, Raipur, Bilaspur,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from New Delhi station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bsp Rajdhni Exp 12442 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bsp Rajdhni Exp 12442 passes through 10 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 20 hrs 35 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bsp Rajdhni Exp 12442?

Ans: New Delhi Bsp Rajdhni Exp 12442 operates from New Delhi (NDLS) to Bilaspur (BSP).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include New Delhi,Gwalior,Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi,Bhopal,Nagpur,Gondia,Raj Nandgaon,Durg,Raipur,Bilaspur,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.