About Bdts Humsafar 22914

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bdts Humsafar
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2056 Km 35 hrs 30 mints

Bdts Humsafar 22914 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Saharsa 1 17:20 00:00 2 0 kms
Begusarai 1 18:57 18:59 02:00 1 91 kms
Patna 1 20:20 20:25 10:00 4 215 kms
Prayagraj Chheoki 2 02:54 03:04 02:00 2 569 kms
Katni 2 07:55 08:00 05:00 5 838 kms
Itarsi 2 10:40 10:50 10:00 5 1173 kms
Nandurbar 2 18:45 18:50 05:00 1 1654 kms
Valsad 3 00:19 00:24 05:00 3 1873 kms
Bandra Terminus 3 01:57 01:59 00:00 1 2056 kms

Important Details About Bdts Humsafar 22914:

Bdts Humsafar 22914 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bdts Humsafar 22914 generally passes through 9 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Saharsa (SHC) at 17:20 and ends at Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 01:57. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Saharsa to Bandra Terminus .

The average train speed of Bdts Humsafar 22914 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bdts Humsafar 22914 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Saharsa
  2. Begusarai
  3. Patna
  4. Prayagraj Chheoki
  5. Katni
  6. Itarsi
  7. Nandurbar
  8. Valsad
  9. Bandra Terminus

List of stations from where Bdts Humsafar 22914 passes during the journey:

Saharsa, Begusarai, Patna, Prayagraj Chheoki, Katni, Itarsi, Nandurbar, Valsad, Bandra Terminus,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bdts Humsafar 22914 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bdts Humsafar 22914 passes through 9 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 35 hrs 30 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bdts Humsafar 22914?

Ans: Bdts Humsafar 22914 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Saharsa,Begusarai,Patna,Prayagraj Chheoki,Katni,Itarsi,Nandurbar,Valsad,Bandra Terminus,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.