About Bdts Dee Sfast 22949

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bdts Dee Sfast
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1345 Km 23 hrs 20 mints

Bdts Dee Sfast 22949 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Bandra Terminus 1 12:15 00:00 1 0 kms
Vapi 1 12:38 12:40 02:00 1 159 kms
Bharuch 1 15:35 15:40 02:00 3 311 kms
Anand 1 17:15 17:20 02:00 3 417 kms
Ahmedabad 1 18:24 18:26 10:00 3 481 kms
Mahesana 1 19:50 19:52 02:00 1 550 kms
Abu Road 2 23:00 23:05 10:00 1 667 kms
Falna 2 00:43 00:45 02:00 2 766 kms
Ajmer 2 01:32 01:34 10:00 1 972 kms
Phulera 2 05:27 05:29 02:00 3 1052 kms
Shri Madhopur 2 07:02 07:05 02:00 1 1129 kms
Narnaul 2 07:48 07:50 02:00 1 1216 kms
Gurgaon 2 09:58 10:00 02:00 2 1319 kms
Delhi Sarai Rohilla 2 11:03 11:05 00:00 2 1345 kms

Important Details About Bdts Dee Sfast 22949:

Bdts Dee Sfast 22949 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bdts Dee Sfast 22949 generally passes through 14 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at 12:15 and ends at Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE) at 11:03. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Bandra Terminus to Delhi Sarai Rohilla .

The average train speed of Bdts Dee Sfast 22949 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bdts Dee Sfast 22949 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Bandra Terminus
  2. Vapi
  3. Bharuch
  4. Anand
  5. Ahmedabad
  6. Mahesana
  7. Abu Road
  8. Falna
  9. Ajmer
  10. Phulera
  11. Shri Madhopur
  12. Narnaul
  13. Gurgaon
  14. Delhi Sarai Rohilla

List of stations from where Bdts Dee Sfast 22949 passes during the journey:

Bandra Terminus, Vapi, Bharuch, Anand, Ahmedabad, Mahesana, Abu Road, Falna, Ajmer, Phulera, Shri Madhopur, Narnaul, Gurgaon, Delhi Sarai Rohilla,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bdts Dee Sfast 22949 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bdts Dee Sfast 22949 passes through 14 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 23 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bdts Dee Sfast 22949?

Ans: Bdts Dee Sfast 22949 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Bandra Terminus,Vapi,Bharuch,Anand,Ahmedabad,Mahesana,Abu Road,Falna,Ajmer,Phulera,Shri Madhopur,Narnaul,Gurgaon,Delhi Sarai Rohilla,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.