About Bbs Ltt S F 12880

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Bbs Ltt S F
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1785 Km 29 hrs 40 mints

Bbs Ltt S F 12880 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Bhubaneswar 1 07:20 00:00 1 0 kms
Dhenkanal 1 07:50 07:55 02:00 1 84 kms
Angul 1 09:30 09:32 02:00 -- 145 kms
Jharsuguda Road 1 12:15 12:35 05:00 -- 348 kms
Raigarh 1 14:20 14:22 02:00 3 419 kms
Bilaspur 1 16:04 16:06 15:00 3 551 kms
Gondia 1 18:40 18:45 02:00 3 834 kms
Akola 2 05:30 00:05 03:00 1 1217 kms
Manmad 2 05:40 05:45 02:00 3 1540 kms
Kalyan 2 09:20 09:25 03:00 6 1747 kms
Lokmanyatilak 2 12:17 12:20 00:00 4 1785 kms

Important Details About Bbs Ltt S F 12880:

Bbs Ltt S F 12880 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Bbs Ltt S F 12880 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Bhubaneswar (BBS) at 07:20 and ends at Lokmanyatilak (LTT) at 12:17. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Bhubaneswar to Lokmanyatilak .

The average train speed of Bbs Ltt S F 12880 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Bbs Ltt S F 12880 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Bhubaneswar
  2. Dhenkanal
  3. Angul
  4. Jharsuguda Road
  5. Raigarh
  6. Bilaspur
  7. Gondia
  8. Akola
  9. Manmad
  10. Kalyan
  11. Lokmanyatilak

List of stations from where Bbs Ltt S F 12880 passes during the journey:

Bhubaneswar, Dhenkanal, Angul, Jharsuguda Road, Raigarh, Bilaspur, Gondia, Akola, Manmad, Kalyan, Lokmanyatilak,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Bbs Ltt S F 12880 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Bbs Ltt S F 12880 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 29 hrs 40 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Bbs Ltt S F 12880?

Ans: Bbs Ltt S F 12880 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Bhubaneswar,Dhenkanal,Angul,Jharsuguda Road,Raigarh,Bilaspur,Gondia,Akola,Manmad,Kalyan,Lokmanyatilak,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.