About Aii Af Exp 22987

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Aii Af Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Ajmer Agra Fort
375 Km 6 hrs 50 mints

Aii Af Exp 22987 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Ajmer 1 Starts 05:55 00:00 3 0 kms
Kishangarh 1 06:20 06:22 02:00 1 25 kms
Naraina 1 06:45 06:47 02:00 - 70 kms
Phulera 1 07:00 07:02 02:00 3 80 kms
Asalpurjobner 1 07:22 07:24 02:00 -- 98 kms
Jaipur 1 08:00 08:10 10:00 1 135 kms
Gandhinagar Jaipur 1 08:21 08:24 03:00 1 140 kms
Dausa 1 09:00 09:02 02:00 2 196 kms
Bandikui 1 09:41 09:43 02:00 - 225 kms
Mandawar M Rd 1 10:05 10:07 02:00 1 257 kms
Kherli 1 10:25 10:27 02:00 1 276 kms
Nadbai 1 10:41 10:43 02:00 - 293 kms
Bharatpur 1 11:11 11:13 02:00 1 322 kms
Achhnera 1 11:35 11:37 02:00 - 349 kms
Agra Fort 1 12:45 End 00:00 2,3 375 kms

Important Details About Aii Af Exp 22987:

Aii Af Exp 22987 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Aii Af Exp 22987 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Ajmer (AII) at 05:55 and ends at Agra Fort (AF) at 12:45. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Ajmer to Agra Fort .

The average train speed of Aii Af Exp 22987 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Aii Af Exp 22987 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Ajmer
  2. Kishangarh
  3. Naraina
  4. Phulera
  5. Asalpurjobner
  6. Jaipur
  7. Gandhinagar Jaipur
  8. Dausa
  9. Bandikui
  10. Mandawar M Rd
  11. Kherli
  12. Nadbai
  13. Bharatpur
  14. Achhnera
  15. Agra Fort

List of stations from where Aii Af Exp 22987 passes during the journey:

Ajmer, Kishangarh, Naraina, Phulera, Asalpurjobner, Jaipur, Gandhinagar Jaipur, Dausa, Bandikui, Mandawar M Rd, Kherli, Nadbai, Bharatpur, Achhnera, Agra Fort,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Ajmer station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Aii Af Exp 22987 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Aii Af Exp 22987 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 6 hrs 50 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Aii Af Exp 22987?

Ans: Ajmer Aii Af Exp 22987 operates from Ajmer (AII) to Agra Fort (AF).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Ajmer,Kishangarh,Naraina,Phulera,Asalpurjobner,Jaipur,Gandhinagar Jaipur,Dausa,Bandikui,Mandawar M Rd,Kherli,Nadbai,Bharatpur,Achhnera,Agra Fort,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.