About Gorakhpur Express 19409

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Gorakhpur Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1573 Km 30 hrs 45 mints

Gorakhpur Express 19409 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Sabarmati Bg 1 10:05 01:00 1 7 kms
Palanpur 1 10:55 10:57 02:00 -- 135 kms
Falna 1 13:30 13:40 02:00 2 286 kms
Kishangarh 1 18:00 18:10 02:00 1 518 kms
Gandhinagar Jaipur 1 20:30 20:40 03:00 1 632 kms
Bandikui 1 21:30 21:32 02:00 3 717 kms
Mathura 2 23:38 23:40 05:00 7 876 kms
Sikandra Rao 2 02:53 02:55 02:00 1 952 kms
Ganj Dundwara 2 03:43 03:53 02:00 1 1014 kms
Kannauj 2 05:20 05:25 02:00 1 1148 kms
Kanpur Anwrganj 2 07:16 07:18 02:00 1 1226 kms
Lucknow 2 09:00 09:05 10:00 2 1302 kms
Gonda 2 12:16 12:18 10:00 2 1419 kms
Basti 2 14:52 14:54 03:00 3 1508 kms
Gorakhpur 2 15:42 15:44 00:00 8 1573 kms

Important Details About Gorakhpur Express 19409:

Gorakhpur Express 19409 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Gorakhpur Express 19409 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Sabarmati Bg (SBIB) at 10:05 and ends at Gorakhpur (GKP) at 15:42. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Sabarmati Bg to Gorakhpur .

The average train speed of Gorakhpur Express 19409 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Gorakhpur Express 19409 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Sabarmati Bg
  2. Palanpur
  3. Falna
  4. Kishangarh
  5. Gandhinagar Jaipur
  6. Bandikui
  7. Mathura
  8. Sikandra Rao
  9. Ganj Dundwara
  10. Kannauj
  11. Kanpur Anwrganj
  12. Lucknow
  13. Gonda
  14. Basti
  15. Gorakhpur

List of stations from where Gorakhpur Express 19409 passes during the journey:

Sabarmati Bg, Palanpur, Falna, Kishangarh, Gandhinagar Jaipur, Bandikui, Mathura, Sikandra Rao, Ganj Dundwara, Kannauj, Kanpur Anwrganj, Lucknow, Gonda, Basti, Gorakhpur,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Gorakhpur Express 19409 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Gorakhpur Express 19409 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 30 hrs 45 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Gorakhpur Express 19409?

Ans: Gorakhpur Express 19409 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Sabarmati Bg,Palanpur,Falna,Kishangarh,Gandhinagar Jaipur,Bandikui,Mathura,Sikandra Rao,Ganj Dundwara,Kannauj,Kanpur Anwrganj,Lucknow,Gonda,Basti,Gorakhpur,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.