About Adi Duronto 12298

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Adi Duronto
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Pune Ahmedabad
635 Km 8 hrs 50 mints

Adi Duronto 12298 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Pune 1 Starts 21:35 00:00 4 0 kms
Lonavala 1 22:18 22:20 02:00 2 64 kms
Vasai Road 2 00:35 00:40 05:00 6 191 kms
Surat 2 03:07 03:10 03:00 - 406 kms
Ahmedabad 2 06:25 End 00:00 2 635 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to Pune
Pune Jn
08h 50m
Ahmedabad Jn
Pune Jn
10h 40m
Ahmedabad Jn
Pune Jn
11h 10m
Ahmedabad Jn

Important Details About Adi Duronto 12298:

Adi Duronto 12298 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Adi Duronto 12298 generally passes through 5 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Pune (PUNE) at 21:35 and ends at Ahmedabad (ADI) at 06:25. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Pune to Ahmedabad .

The average train speed of Adi Duronto 12298 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Adi Duronto 12298 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Pune
  2. Lonavala
  3. Vasai Road
  4. Surat
  5. Ahmedabad

List of stations from where Adi Duronto 12298 passes during the journey:

Pune, Lonavala, Vasai Road, Surat, Ahmedabad,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Pune station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Mon Thu Sat .

Q.Adi Duronto 12298 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Adi Duronto 12298 passes through 5 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 8 hrs 50 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Adi Duronto 12298?

Ans: Pune Adi Duronto 12298 operates from Pune (PUNE) to Ahmedabad (ADI).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Pune,Lonavala,Vasai Road,Surat,Ahmedabad,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.