About Hw Pyg Exp 14230

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Hw Pyg Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
743 Km 15 hrs 50 mints

Hw Pyg Exp 14230 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Yog Nagari Rishikesh 1 15:20 00:00 - 0 kms
Motichur 1 15:40 15:42 02:00 - 18 kms
Laksar 1 16:10 16:15 05:00 1 50 kms
Moradabad 1 17:36 17:41 08:00 1 190 kms
Bareilly(nr) 1 19:52 19:54 02:00 1 280 kms
Hardoi 1 22:02 22:04 02:00 3 413 kms
Rae Bareli 2 01:30 01:40 05:00 3 593 kms
Amethi 2 03:46 03:48 02:00 1 653 kms
Prayag 2 04:45 04:50 02:00 2 743 kms

Important Details About Hw Pyg Exp 14230:

Hw Pyg Exp 14230 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Hw Pyg Exp 14230 generally passes through 9 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Yog Nagari Rishikesh (YNRK) at 15:20 and ends at Prayag (PRG) at 04:45. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Yog Nagari Rishikesh to Prayag .

The average train speed of Hw Pyg Exp 14230 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Hw Pyg Exp 14230 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Yog Nagari Rishikesh
  2. Motichur
  3. Laksar
  4. Moradabad
  5. Bareilly(nr)
  6. Hardoi
  7. Rae Bareli
  8. Amethi
  9. Prayag

List of stations from where Hw Pyg Exp 14230 passes during the journey:

Yog Nagari Rishikesh, Motichur, Laksar, Moradabad, Bareilly(nr), Hardoi, Rae Bareli, Amethi, Prayag,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Hw Pyg Exp 14230 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Hw Pyg Exp 14230 passes through 9 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 15 hrs 50 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Hw Pyg Exp 14230?

Ans: Hw Pyg Exp 14230 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Yog Nagari Rishikesh,Motichur,Laksar,Moradabad,Bareilly(nr),Hardoi,Rae Bareli,Amethi,Prayag,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.