About Udz Njp Exp 19601

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Udz Njp Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2231 Km 41 hrs 50 mints

Udz Njp Exp 19601 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Udaipur City 1 00:45 00:00 1 0 kms
Mavli 1 00:52 00:54 02:00 2 43 kms
Chanderia 1 01:53 01:54 05:00 - 117 kms
Bijainagar 1 03:55 04:00 02:00 1 230 kms
Ajmer 1 05:15 05:17 10:00 1 295 kms
Alwar 1 09:05 09:15 03:00 1 580 kms
Gurgaon 1 12:40 12:43 02:00 2 706 kms
Delhi 1 13:57 13:59 15:00 13 737 kms
Bareilly(nr) 1 18:00 18:08 02:00 1 988 kms
Barabanki 2 23:35 23:45 02:00 3 1252 kms
Deoria Sadar 2 04:45 04:55 05:00 3 1543 kms
Chhapra 2 06:50 06:55 05:00 2,3 1674 kms
Muzaffarpur 2 09:10 09:15 05:00 3,4 1787 kms
Khagaria 2 11:12 11:17 05:00 2,3 1924 kms
Kishanganj 2 15:15 15:25 02:00 1 2231 kms

Important Details About Udz Njp Exp 19601:

Udz Njp Exp 19601 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Udz Njp Exp 19601 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Udaipur City (UDZ) at 00:45 and ends at Kishanganj (KNE) at 15:15. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Udaipur City to Kishanganj .

The average train speed of Udz Njp Exp 19601 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Udz Njp Exp 19601 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Udaipur City
  2. Mavli
  3. Chanderia
  4. Bijainagar
  5. Ajmer
  6. Alwar
  7. Gurgaon
  8. Delhi
  9. Bareilly(nr)
  10. Barabanki
  11. Deoria Sadar
  12. Chhapra
  13. Muzaffarpur
  14. Khagaria
  15. Kishanganj

List of stations from where Udz Njp Exp 19601 passes during the journey:

Udaipur City, Mavli, Chanderia, Bijainagar, Ajmer, Alwar, Gurgaon, Delhi, Bareilly(nr), Barabanki, Deoria Sadar, Chhapra, Muzaffarpur, Khagaria, Kishanganj,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Udz Njp Exp 19601 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Udz Njp Exp 19601 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 41 hrs 50 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Udz Njp Exp 19601?

Ans: Udz Njp Exp 19601 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Udaipur City,Mavli,Chanderia,Bijainagar,Ajmer,Alwar,Gurgaon,Delhi,Bareilly(nr),Barabanki,Deoria Sadar,Chhapra,Muzaffarpur,Khagaria,Kishanganj,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.