About Tulsi Express 22130

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Tulsi Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1663 Km 30 hrs

Tulsi Express 22130 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Ayodhya Cantt 1 14:50 00:00 - 0 kms
Maa Belha Devi Dham Pratapgarh 1 15:36 15:38 02:00 - 99 kms
Prayagraj 1 17:32 17:34 25:00 10 158 kms
Chitrakot 1 20:25 20:30 02:00 1 288 kms
Banda 1 21:27 21:29 02:00 1 357 kms
Harpalpur 1 22:45 22:47 02:00 1 464 kms
Nivari 2 00:04 00:06 01:00 1 517 kms
Lalitpur 2 01:30 01:50 02:00 2 639 kms
Bhopal 2 04:11 04:16 10:00 1 840 kms
Itarsi 2 06:17 06:19 10:00 4 932 kms
Harda 2 09:18 09:20 02:00 3 1008 kms
Burhanpur 2 11:23 11:25 02:00 1 1185 kms
Manmad 2 13:20 13:25 03:00 3 1423 kms
Kalyan 2 16:55 17:00 03:00 6 1628 kms
Lokmanyatilak 2 20:12 20:15 00:00 4 1663 kms

Important Details About Tulsi Express 22130:

Tulsi Express 22130 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Tulsi Express 22130 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Ayodhya Cantt (AYC) at 14:50 and ends at Lokmanyatilak (LTT) at 20:12. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Ayodhya Cantt to Lokmanyatilak .

The average train speed of Tulsi Express 22130 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Tulsi Express 22130 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Ayodhya Cantt
  2. Maa Belha Devi Dham Pratapgarh
  3. Prayagraj
  4. Chitrakot
  5. Banda
  6. Harpalpur
  7. Nivari
  8. Lalitpur
  9. Bhopal
  10. Itarsi
  11. Harda
  12. Burhanpur
  13. Manmad
  14. Kalyan
  15. Lokmanyatilak

List of stations from where Tulsi Express 22130 passes during the journey:

Ayodhya Cantt, Maa Belha Devi Dham Pratapgarh, Prayagraj, Chitrakot, Banda, Harpalpur, Nivari, Lalitpur, Bhopal, Itarsi, Harda, Burhanpur, Manmad, Kalyan, Lokmanyatilak,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Tulsi Express 22130 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Tulsi Express 22130 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 30 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Tulsi Express 22130?

Ans: Tulsi Express 22130 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Ayodhya Cantt,Maa Belha Devi Dham Pratapgarh,Prayagraj,Chitrakot,Banda,Harpalpur,Nivari,Lalitpur,Bhopal,Itarsi,Harda,Burhanpur,Manmad,Kalyan,Lokmanyatilak,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.