About Ndls-mas Sf Exp 12622

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ndls-mas Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
New Delhi Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai
2182 Km 33 hrs 30 mints

Ndls-mas Sf Exp 12622 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
New Delhi 1 Starts 21:05 00:00 3 0 kms
Agra Cantt 1 23:25 23:27 02:00 1 195 kms
Gwalior 2 01:13 01:15 02:00 1 313 kms
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi 2 02:35 02:43 08:00 2,3 411 kms
Bhopal 2 06:45 06:50 05:00 1 703 kms
Itarsi 2 08:35 08:40 05:00 2,3 794 kms
Nagpur 2 13:05 13:10 05:00 2 1093 kms
Balharshah 2 16:25 16:30 05:00 1 1301 kms
Warangal 2 19:43 19:45 02:00 1 1545 kms
Khammam 2 20:54 20:55 01:00 1 1652 kms
Vijayawada 2 23:15 23:25 10:00 1 1751 kms
Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai 3 06:35 End 00:00 3,4 2182 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to New Delhi
Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi
29h 05m
Chennai Central
New Delhi
37h 20m
New Delhi
33h 30m
Chennai Central

Important Details About Ndls-mas Sf Exp 12622:

Ndls-mas Sf Exp 12622 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ndls-mas Sf Exp 12622 generally passes through 12 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from New Delhi (NDLS) at 21:05 and ends at Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai (MAS) at 06:35. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from New Delhi to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai .

The average train speed of Ndls-mas Sf Exp 12622 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ndls-mas Sf Exp 12622 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. New Delhi
  2. Agra Cantt
  3. Gwalior
  4. Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi
  5. Bhopal
  6. Itarsi
  7. Nagpur
  8. Balharshah
  9. Warangal
  10. Khammam
  11. Vijayawada
  12. Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai

List of stations from where Ndls-mas Sf Exp 12622 passes during the journey:

New Delhi, Agra Cantt, Gwalior, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Bhopal, Itarsi, Nagpur, Balharshah, Warangal, Khammam, Vijayawada, Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from New Delhi station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Tue Sat .

Q.Ndls-mas Sf Exp 12622 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ndls-mas Sf Exp 12622 passes through 12 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 33 hrs 30 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ndls-mas Sf Exp 12622?

Ans: New Delhi Ndls-mas Sf Exp 12622 operates from New Delhi (NDLS) to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai (MAS).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include New Delhi,Agra Cantt,Gwalior,Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi,Bhopal,Itarsi,Nagpur,Balharshah,Warangal,Khammam,Vijayawada,Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.