About Smpark Krnt Exp 12652

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Smpark Krnt Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Hazrat Nizamuddin Madurai
2673 Km 42 hrs 45 mints

Smpark Krnt Exp 12652 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Hazrat Nizamuddin 1 Starts 05:20 00:00 7 0 kms
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi 1 11:30 11:38 08:00 2 403 kms
Bhopal 1 15:55 16:05 10:00 1 695 kms
Nagpur 1 22:20 22:25 05:00 2 1086 kms
Balharshah 2 01:45 01:50 05:00 1 1294 kms
Vijayawada 2 08:40 08:50 10:00 5,7 1744 kms
Chennai Egmore 2 15:55 16:20 25:00 5 2179 kms
Tambaram 2 16:48 16:50 02:00 8 2204 kms
Chengalpattu 2 17:18 17:20 02:00 6 2235 kms
Villupuram 2 18:50 18:55 05:00 2 2338 kms
Vriddhachalam 2 19:35 19:37 02:00 3 2393 kms
Ariyalur 2 20:10 20:11 01:00 2 2446 kms
Tiruchchirappalli 2 21:25 21:30 05:00 4 2516 kms
Dindigul 2 22:30 22:35 05:00 4 2610 kms
Madurai 3 00:05 End 00:00 2 2673 kms

Important Details About Smpark Krnt Exp 12652:

Smpark Krnt Exp 12652 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Smpark Krnt Exp 12652 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) at 05:20 and ends at Madurai (MDU) at 00:05. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Madurai .

The average train speed of Smpark Krnt Exp 12652 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Smpark Krnt Exp 12652 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Hazrat Nizamuddin
  2. Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi
  3. Bhopal
  4. Nagpur
  5. Balharshah
  6. Vijayawada
  7. Chennai Egmore
  8. Tambaram
  9. Chengalpattu
  10. Villupuram
  11. Vriddhachalam
  12. Ariyalur
  13. Tiruchchirappalli
  14. Dindigul
  15. Madurai

List of stations from where Smpark Krnt Exp 12652 passes during the journey:

Hazrat Nizamuddin, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi, Bhopal, Nagpur, Balharshah, Vijayawada, Chennai Egmore, Tambaram, Chengalpattu, Villupuram, Vriddhachalam, Ariyalur, Tiruchchirappalli, Dindigul, Madurai,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Hazrat Nizamuddin station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Smpark Krnt Exp 12652 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Smpark Krnt Exp 12652 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 42 hrs 45 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Smpark Krnt Exp 12652?

Ans: Hazrat Nizamuddin Smpark Krnt Exp 12652 operates from Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) to Madurai (MDU).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Hazrat Nizamuddin,Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi,Bhopal,Nagpur,Balharshah,Vijayawada,Chennai Egmore,Tambaram,Chengalpattu,Villupuram,Vriddhachalam,Ariyalur,Tiruchchirappalli,Dindigul,Madurai,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.