About Skzr Sc Exp 12758

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Skzr Sc Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Sirpur Kaghaznagar Secunderabad
297 Km 5 hrs 30 mints

Skzr Sc Exp 12758 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Sirpur Kaghaznagar 1 Starts 14:50 00:00 3 0 kms
Belampalli 1 15:13 15:15 02:00 2 39 kms
Ravindrakhani 1 15:23 15:25 02:00 1 52 kms
Mancheral 1 15:30 15:32 02:00 2 59 kms
Ramgundam 1 15:42 15:44 02:00 2 72 kms
Peddapalli 1 15:58 16:00 02:00 2 90 kms
Odela 1 16:08 16:10 02:00 1 109 kms
Uppal 1 16:33 16:35 02:00 -- 141 kms
Kazipet 1 17:04 17:05 01:00 2 165 kms
Ghanpur 1 17:25 17:26 01:00 1 185 kms
Jangaon 1 17:47 17:48 01:00 1 213 kms
Aler 1 18:03 18:04 01:00 1 227 kms
Bhongir 1 18:36 18:37 01:00 1 250 kms
Secunderabad 1 20:20 End 00:00 5 297 kms

Important Details About Skzr Sc Exp 12758:

Skzr Sc Exp 12758 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Skzr Sc Exp 12758 generally passes through 14 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR) at 14:50 and ends at Secunderabad (SC) at 20:20. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Sirpur Kaghaznagar to Secunderabad .

The average train speed of Skzr Sc Exp 12758 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Skzr Sc Exp 12758 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Sirpur Kaghaznagar
  2. Belampalli
  3. Ravindrakhani
  4. Mancheral
  5. Ramgundam
  6. Peddapalli
  7. Odela
  8. Uppal
  9. Kazipet
  10. Ghanpur
  11. Jangaon
  12. Aler
  13. Bhongir
  14. Secunderabad

List of stations from where Skzr Sc Exp 12758 passes during the journey:

Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Belampalli, Ravindrakhani, Mancheral, Ramgundam, Peddapalli, Odela, Uppal, Kazipet, Ghanpur, Jangaon, Aler, Bhongir, Secunderabad,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Sirpur Kaghaznagar station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Skzr Sc Exp 12758 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Skzr Sc Exp 12758 passes through 14 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 5 hrs 30 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Skzr Sc Exp 12758?

Ans: Sirpur Kaghaznagar Skzr Sc Exp 12758 operates from Sirpur Kaghaznagar (SKZR) to Secunderabad (SC).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Sirpur Kaghaznagar,Belampalli,Ravindrakhani,Mancheral,Ramgundam,Peddapalli,Odela,Uppal,Kazipet,Ghanpur,Jangaon,Aler,Bhongir,Secunderabad,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.