About Sgnr Ned Exp 12440

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Sgnr Ned Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1991 Km 32 hrs 15 mints

Sgnr Ned Exp 12440 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Shri Ganganagar 1 13:25 00:00 2 0 kms
Hanumangarh 1 13:46 13:48 05:00 1 67 kms
Mandi Dabwali 1 14:49 14:51 05:00 1 124 kms
Lehra Muhabbat 16:30 16:55 - kms
Dhuri 1 17:45 17:46 05:00 -- 255 kms
Jakhal 1 18:38 18:40 02:00 2 321 kms
Rohtak 1 20:30 20:32 02:00 1 450 kms
Mathura 2 23:00 23:15 02:00 1 662 kms
Gwalior 2 01:20 01:25 02:00 1 834 kms
Bina 2 04:30 04:38 05:00 -- 1084 kms
Itarsi 2 08:25 08:35 05:00 2 1314 kms
Malkapur 2 13:05 13:10 02:00 2 1664 kms
Washim 2 17:00 17:10 01:00 -- 1833 kms
Purna 2 18:49 18:50 20:00 -- 1991 kms

Important Details About Sgnr Ned Exp 12440:

Sgnr Ned Exp 12440 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Sgnr Ned Exp 12440 generally passes through 14 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) at 13:25 and ends at Purna (PAU) at 18:49. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Shri Ganganagar to Purna .

The average train speed of Sgnr Ned Exp 12440 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Sgnr Ned Exp 12440 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Shri Ganganagar
  2. Hanumangarh
  3. Mandi Dabwali
  4. Lehra Muhabbat
  5. Dhuri
  6. Jakhal
  7. Rohtak
  8. Mathura
  9. Gwalior
  10. Bina
  11. Itarsi
  12. Malkapur
  13. Washim
  14. Purna

List of stations from where Sgnr Ned Exp 12440 passes during the journey:

Shri Ganganagar, Hanumangarh, Mandi Dabwali, Lehra Muhabbat, Dhuri, Jakhal, Rohtak, Mathura, Gwalior, Bina, Itarsi, Malkapur, Washim, Purna,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Sgnr Ned Exp 12440 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Sgnr Ned Exp 12440 passes through 14 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 32 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Sgnr Ned Exp 12440?

Ans: Sgnr Ned Exp 12440 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Shri Ganganagar,Hanumangarh,Mandi Dabwali,Lehra Muhabbat,Dhuri,Jakhal,Rohtak,Mathura,Gwalior,Bina,Itarsi,Malkapur,Washim,Purna,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.