About Sealdah Rajdhni 12314

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Sealdah Rajdhni
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
New Delhi Sealdah
1458 Km 17 hrs 40 mints

Sealdah Rajdhni 12314 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
New Delhi 1 Starts 16:30 00:00 13 0 kms
Kanpur Central 1 21:12 21:17 05:00 5 440 kms
Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya 2 01:27 01:37 10:00 2 787 kms
Gaya 2 03:45 03:48 03:00 2,3 992 kms
Dhanbad 2 06:18 06:23 05:00 2,1 1192 kms
Asansol 2 07:11 07:13 02:00 5 1250 kms
Durgapur 2 07:41 07:43 02:00 4 1292 kms
Sealdah 2 10:10 End 00:00 12 1458 kms

Important Details About Sealdah Rajdhni 12314:

Sealdah Rajdhni 12314 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Sealdah Rajdhni 12314 generally passes through 8 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from New Delhi (NDLS) at 16:30 and ends at Sealdah (SDAH) at 10:10. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from New Delhi to Sealdah .

The average train speed of Sealdah Rajdhni 12314 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Sealdah Rajdhni 12314 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. New Delhi
  2. Kanpur Central
  3. Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya
  4. Gaya
  5. Dhanbad
  6. Asansol
  7. Durgapur
  8. Sealdah

List of stations from where Sealdah Rajdhni 12314 passes during the journey:

New Delhi, Kanpur Central, Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya, Gaya, Dhanbad, Asansol, Durgapur, Sealdah,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from New Delhi station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Sealdah Rajdhni 12314 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Sealdah Rajdhni 12314 passes through 8 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 17 hrs 40 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Sealdah Rajdhni 12314?

Ans: New Delhi Sealdah Rajdhni 12314 operates from New Delhi (NDLS) to Sealdah (SDAH).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include New Delhi,Kanpur Central,Ptdeen Dayal Upadhyaya,Gaya,Dhanbad,Asansol,Durgapur,Sealdah,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.