About Adi Agc Sf Spl 12548

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Adi Agc Sf Spl
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Sabarmati Bg Agra Cantt
859 Km 14 hrs 20 mints

Adi Agc Sf Spl 12548 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Sabarmati Bg 1 Starts 16:55 00:00 2 0 kms
Mahesana 1 17:42 17:44 02:00 1 63 kms
Palanpur 1 19:15 19:20 05:00 2 128 kms
Abu Road 1 19:55 20:05 10:00 2 180 kms
Pindwara 1 20:40 20:42 02:00 1 224 kms
Jawai Bandh 1 21:12 21:14 02:00 - 263 kms
Falna 1 21:28 21:30 02:00 2 279 kms
Rani 1 21:42 21:44 02:00 - 294 kms
Marwar 1 22:25 22:30 05:00 1 345 kms
Beawar 1 23:35 23:37 02:00 1 433 kms
Ajmer 2 00:40 00:50 10:00 2 485 kms
Jaipur 2 02:55 03:05 10:00 1,2 620 kms
Bharatpur 2 05:30 05:32 02:00 1 807 kms
Achhnera 2 05:58 06:00 02:00 1,2 834 kms
Agra Cantt 2 07:15 End 00:00 5 859 kms

Important Details About Adi Agc Sf Spl 12548:

Adi Agc Sf Spl 12548 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Adi Agc Sf Spl 12548 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Sabarmati Bg (SBIB) at 16:55 and ends at Agra Cantt (AGC) at 07:15. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Sabarmati Bg to Agra Cantt .

The average train speed of Adi Agc Sf Spl 12548 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Adi Agc Sf Spl 12548 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Sabarmati Bg
  2. Mahesana
  3. Palanpur
  4. Abu Road
  5. Pindwara
  6. Jawai Bandh
  7. Falna
  8. Rani
  9. Marwar
  10. Beawar
  11. Ajmer
  12. Jaipur
  13. Bharatpur
  14. Achhnera
  15. Agra Cantt

List of stations from where Adi Agc Sf Spl 12548 passes during the journey:

Sabarmati Bg, Mahesana, Palanpur, Abu Road, Pindwara, Jawai Bandh, Falna, Rani, Marwar, Beawar, Ajmer, Jaipur, Bharatpur, Achhnera, Agra Cantt,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Sabarmati Bg station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Adi Agc Sf Spl 12548 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Adi Agc Sf Spl 12548 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 14 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Adi Agc Sf Spl 12548?

Ans: Sabarmati Bg Adi Agc Sf Spl 12548 operates from Sabarmati Bg (SBIB) to Agra Cantt (AGC).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Sabarmati Bg,Mahesana,Palanpur,Abu Road,Pindwara,Jawai Bandh,Falna,Rani,Marwar,Beawar,Ajmer,Jaipur,Bharatpur,Achhnera,Agra Cantt,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.