About Surya Express 14234

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Surya Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
199 Km 5 hrs 35 mints

Surya Express 14234 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Mankapur 1 02:50 00:00 4 0 kms
Ayodhya Cantt 1 03:38 03:40 05:00 4 46 kms
Khajurhat 1 04:40 04:41 01:00 1 74 kms
Sultanpur 1 05:04 05:05 02:00 1 105 kms
Khundaur 1 05:43 05:44 01:00 -- 129 kms
Shanidev Dham Bishnathganj 1 06:23 06:25 01:00 - 159 kms
Phaphamau 1 06:57 06:58 01:00 1 190 kms
Prayagraj Sangam 1 07:46 07:48 00:00 -- 199 kms

Important Details About Surya Express 14234:

Surya Express 14234 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Surya Express 14234 generally passes through 8 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Mankapur (MUR) at 02:50 and ends at Prayagraj Sangam (PYGS) at 07:46. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Mankapur to Prayagraj Sangam .

The average train speed of Surya Express 14234 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Surya Express 14234 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Mankapur
  2. Ayodhya Cantt
  3. Khajurhat
  4. Sultanpur
  5. Khundaur
  6. Shanidev Dham Bishnathganj
  7. Phaphamau
  8. Prayagraj Sangam

List of stations from where Surya Express 14234 passes during the journey:

Mankapur, Ayodhya Cantt, Khajurhat, Sultanpur, Khundaur, Shanidev Dham Bishnathganj, Phaphamau, Prayagraj Sangam,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Surya Express 14234 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Surya Express 14234 passes through 8 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 5 hrs 35 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Surya Express 14234?

Ans: Surya Express 14234 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Mankapur,Ayodhya Cantt,Khajurhat,Sultanpur,Khundaur,Shanidev Dham Bishnathganj,Phaphamau,Prayagraj Sangam,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.