About Sapthagiri Exp 16058

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Sapthagiri Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Tirupati Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai
147 Km

Sapthagiri Exp 16058 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Tirupati 1 Starts 18:05 00:00 1,2 0 kms
TIRUCHANUR 18:19 18:19 - kms
Renigunta 1 18:30 18:40 10:00 1,3 10 kms
Puttur 1 19:15 19:17 02:00 3 33 kms
Ekambarakuppam 1 19:28 19:30 02:00 1 47 kms
Tiruttani 1 19:48 19:50 02:00 3 64 kms
Arakkonam 1 20:08 20:10 02:00 4 78 kms
Tiruvallur 1 20:33 20:35 02:00 1 105 kms
Ambattur 1 20:58 21:00 02:00 2 131 kms
Perambur 1 21:13 21:15 02:00 3 141 kms
Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai 1 22:15 End 00:00 2 147 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to Tirupati
Renigunta Jn
02h 55m
Chennai Central
Renigunta Jn
03h 10m
Chennai Central
Renigunta Jn
03h 35m
Chennai Central
Renigunta Jn
02h 55m
Chennai Egmore

Important Details About Sapthagiri Exp 16058:

Sapthagiri Exp 16058 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Sapthagiri Exp 16058 generally passes through 11 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Tirupati (TPTY) at 18:05 and ends at Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai (MAS) at 22:15. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Tirupati to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai .

The average train speed of Sapthagiri Exp 16058 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Sapthagiri Exp 16058 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Tirupati
  3. Renigunta
  4. Puttur
  5. Ekambarakuppam
  6. Tiruttani
  7. Arakkonam
  8. Tiruvallur
  9. Ambattur
  10. Perambur
  11. Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai

List of stations from where Sapthagiri Exp 16058 passes during the journey:

Tirupati, TIRUCHANUR, Renigunta, Puttur, Ekambarakuppam, Tiruttani, Arakkonam, Tiruvallur, Ambattur, Perambur, Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Tirupati station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Tue .

Q.Sapthagiri Exp 16058 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Sapthagiri Exp 16058 passes through 11 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Sapthagiri Exp 16058?

Ans: Tirupati Sapthagiri Exp 16058 operates from Tirupati (TPTY) to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai (MAS).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Tirupati,TIRUCHANUR,Renigunta,Puttur,Ekambarakuppam,Tiruttani,Arakkonam,Tiruvallur,Ambattur,Perambur,Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Ctl Chennai,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.