About Ypr-nzm Samparkranti Exp 12649

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ypr-nzm Samparkranti Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
2753 Km 42 hrs 20 mints

Ypr-nzm Samparkranti Exp 12649 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Yasvantpur 1 13:50 00:00 6 0 kms
Arsikere 1 14:43 14:45 03:00 - 161 kms
Haveri 1 17:50 17:52 02:00 - 389 kms
Gadag 1 21:05 21:15 02:00 - 522 kms
Hospet 1 22:53 22:55 05:00 1 607 kms
Guntakal 2 01:05 01:10 05:00 - 723 kms
Mahbubnagar 2 04:19 04:20 01:00 - 975 kms
Balharshah 2 08:10 08:20 05:00 4,5 1453 kms
Bhopal 2 17:15 17:20 10:00 2 2060 kms
Gwalior 3 02:40 02:48 02:00 2 2753 kms

Important Details About Ypr-nzm Samparkranti Exp 12649:

Ypr-nzm Samparkranti Exp 12649 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ypr-nzm Samparkranti Exp 12649 generally passes through 10 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Yasvantpur (YPR) at 13:50 and ends at Gwalior (GWL) at 02:40. Due to this specific reason, it takes 3 days to complete the expedition from Yasvantpur to Gwalior .

The average train speed of Ypr-nzm Samparkranti Exp 12649 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ypr-nzm Samparkranti Exp 12649 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Yasvantpur
  2. Arsikere
  3. Haveri
  4. Gadag
  5. Hospet
  6. Guntakal
  7. Mahbubnagar
  8. Balharshah
  9. Bhopal
  10. Gwalior

List of stations from where Ypr-nzm Samparkranti Exp 12649 passes during the journey:

Yasvantpur, Arsikere, Haveri, Gadag, Hospet, Guntakal, Mahbubnagar, Balharshah, Bhopal, Gwalior,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ypr-nzm Samparkranti Exp 12649 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ypr-nzm Samparkranti Exp 12649 passes through 10 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 42 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ypr-nzm Samparkranti Exp 12649?

Ans: Ypr-nzm Samparkranti Exp 12649 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Yasvantpur,Arsikere,Haveri,Gadag,Hospet,Guntakal,Mahbubnagar,Balharshah,Bhopal,Gwalior,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.