About Rnc Janshatabdi 12365

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Rnc Janshatabdi
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Patna Ranchi
411 Km 7 hrs 45 mints

Rnc Janshatabdi 12365 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Patna 1 Starts 06:10 00:00 10 0 kms
Taregna 1 06:35 06:37 02:00 2 30 kms
Jehanabad 1 06:55 06:57 02:00 1 45 kms
Gaya 1 07:55 08:15 20:00 6 92 kms
Paharpur 1 08:43 08:45 02:00 - 126 kms
Koderma 1 09:15 09:17 02:00 3 170 kms
Hazaribagh Rd 1 09:44 09:46 02:00 3 218 kms
Parasnath 1 10:05 10:07 02:00 2 245 kms
Nsc Bose J Gomo 1 10:25 10:30 05:00 2 263 kms
Chandrapura 1 10:50 10:52 02:00 1 280 kms
Bokaro Steel City 1 11:25 11:30 05:00 2 296 kms
Muri 1 12:18 12:20 02:00 2 348 kms
Ranchi 1 13:55 End 00:00 3 411 kms
Other Trains Scheduled to Patna
Patna Jn
10h 05m

Important Details About Rnc Janshatabdi 12365:

Rnc Janshatabdi 12365 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Rnc Janshatabdi 12365 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Patna (PNBE) at 06:10 and ends at Ranchi (RNC) at 13:55. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Patna to Ranchi .

The average train speed of Rnc Janshatabdi 12365 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Rnc Janshatabdi 12365 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Patna
  2. Taregna
  3. Jehanabad
  4. Gaya
  5. Paharpur
  6. Koderma
  7. Hazaribagh Rd
  8. Parasnath
  9. Nsc Bose J Gomo
  10. Chandrapura
  11. Bokaro Steel City
  12. Muri
  13. Ranchi

List of stations from where Rnc Janshatabdi 12365 passes during the journey:

Patna, Taregna, Jehanabad, Gaya, Paharpur, Koderma, Hazaribagh Rd, Parasnath, Nsc Bose J Gomo, Chandrapura, Bokaro Steel City, Muri, Ranchi,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Patna station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun.

Q.Rnc Janshatabdi 12365 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Rnc Janshatabdi 12365 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 7 hrs 45 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Rnc Janshatabdi 12365?

Ans: Patna Rnc Janshatabdi 12365 operates from Patna (PNBE) to Ranchi (RNC).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Patna,Taregna,Jehanabad,Gaya,Paharpur,Koderma,Hazaribagh Rd,Parasnath,Nsc Bose J Gomo,Chandrapura,Bokaro Steel City,Muri,Ranchi,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.