About Festival Special 22717

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Festival Special
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1478 Km 26 hrs

Festival Special 22717 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Rajkot 1 05:30 00:00 1 0 kms
Surendranagar 1 06:08 06:10 02:00 2 117 kms
Ahmedabad 1 08:10 08:12 10:00 4 247 kms
Anand 1 10:31 10:33 02:00 4 311 kms
Ankleshwar 1 11:26 11:31 04:00 2 426 kms
Navsari 1 13:24 13:29 02:00 - 505 kms
Vapi 1 14:28 14:30 02:00 2 569 kms
Bhiwandi Road 1 16:40 16:45 02:00 1 718 kms
Lonavala 1 17:47 17:50 03:00 1 818 kms
Daund 1 21:10 21:15 05:00 2 957 kms
Kalaburagi 2 01:00 01:05 03:00 2 1258 kms
Chittapur 2 03:20 03:25 01:00 1 1310 kms
Tandur 2 03:59 04:00 01:00 1 1365 kms
Secunderabad 2 06:29 06:30 00:00 8 1478 kms

Important Details About Festival Special 22717:

Festival Special 22717 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Festival Special 22717 generally passes through 14 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Rajkot (RJT) at 05:30 and ends at Secunderabad (SC) at 06:29. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Rajkot to Secunderabad .

The average train speed of Festival Special 22717 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Festival Special 22717 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Rajkot
  2. Surendranagar
  3. Ahmedabad
  4. Anand
  5. Ankleshwar
  6. Navsari
  7. Vapi
  8. Bhiwandi Road
  9. Lonavala
  10. Daund
  11. Kalaburagi
  12. Chittapur
  13. Tandur
  14. Secunderabad

List of stations from where Festival Special 22717 passes during the journey:

Rajkot, Surendranagar, Ahmedabad, Anand, Ankleshwar, Navsari, Vapi, Bhiwandi Road, Lonavala, Daund, Kalaburagi, Chittapur, Tandur, Secunderabad,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Festival Special 22717 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Festival Special 22717 passes through 14 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 26 hrs to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Festival Special 22717?

Ans: Festival Special 22717 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Rajkot,Surendranagar,Ahmedabad,Anand,Ankleshwar,Navsari,Vapi,Bhiwandi Road,Lonavala,Daund,Kalaburagi,Chittapur,Tandur,Secunderabad,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.