About Ratnanchal Exp 12717

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ratnanchal Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
Visakhapatnam Vijayawada
350 Km 6 hrs 20 mints

Ratnanchal Exp 12717 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Visakhapatnam 1 Starts 12:55 00:00 8 0 kms
Duvvada 1 13:23 13:25 02:00 1 18 kms
Anakapalle 1 13:39 13:40 01:00 2 34 kms
Tuni 1 14:23 14:25 02:00 1 97 kms
Annavaram 1 14:39 14:40 01:00 1 114 kms
Samalkot 1 15:14 15:15 01:00 3 151 kms
Anaparti 1 15:39 15:40 01:00 1 177 kms
Rajamundry 1 16:18 16:20 02:00 1 201 kms
Nidadavolu 1 16:54 16:55 01:00 2 223 kms
Tadepalligudem 1 17:09 17:10 01:00 3 243 kms
Eluru 1 17:49 17:50 01:00 3 291 kms
Nuzvid 1 18:14 18:15 01:00 -- 310 kms
Vijayawada 1 19:15 End 00:00 5 350 kms

Important Details About Ratnanchal Exp 12717:

Ratnanchal Exp 12717 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ratnanchal Exp 12717 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 12:55 and ends at Vijayawada (BZA) at 19:15. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Visakhapatnam to Vijayawada .

The average train speed of Ratnanchal Exp 12717 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ratnanchal Exp 12717 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Visakhapatnam
  2. Duvvada
  3. Anakapalle
  4. Tuni
  5. Annavaram
  6. Samalkot
  7. Anaparti
  8. Rajamundry
  9. Nidadavolu
  10. Tadepalligudem
  11. Eluru
  12. Nuzvid
  13. Vijayawada

List of stations from where Ratnanchal Exp 12717 passes during the journey:

Visakhapatnam, Duvvada, Anakapalle, Tuni, Annavaram, Samalkot, Anaparti, Rajamundry, Nidadavolu, Tadepalligudem, Eluru, Nuzvid, Vijayawada,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from Visakhapatnam station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ratnanchal Exp 12717 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ratnanchal Exp 12717 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 6 hrs 20 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ratnanchal Exp 12717?

Ans: Visakhapatnam Ratnanchal Exp 12717 operates from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) to Vijayawada (BZA).

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Visakhapatnam,Duvvada,Anakapalle,Tuni,Annavaram,Samalkot,Anaparti,Rajamundry,Nidadavolu,Tadepalligudem,Eluru,Nuzvid,Vijayawada,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.