About Rajkot Sf Exp 22718

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Rajkot Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1478 Km 26 hrs 40 mints

Rajkot Sf Exp 22718 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Secunderabad 1 15:10 00:00 8,10 0 kms
Tandur 1 15:19 15:20 01:00 2 113 kms
Chittapur 1 17:24 17:25 01:00 2 169 kms
Kalaburagi 1 18:15 18:20 02:00 3 221 kms
Daund 2 21:00 21:05 05:00 5 521 kms
Lonavala 2 01:35 01:40 02:00 2 661 kms
Bhiwandi Road 2 04:15 04:18 02:00 - 760 kms
Vapi 2 06:00 06:05 02:00 1 910 kms
Navsari 2 08:26 08:28 02:00 - 973 kms
Ankleshwar 2 09:35 09:40 02:00 1 1052 kms
Anand 2 11:25 11:30 02:00 3 1167 kms
Maninagar 2 12:20 12:22 02:00 1 1228 kms
Viramgam 2 13:15 13:25 02:00 1 1297 kms
Wankaner 2 15:47 15:49 02:00 1 1478 kms

Important Details About Rajkot Sf Exp 22718:

Rajkot Sf Exp 22718 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Rajkot Sf Exp 22718 generally passes through 14 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Secunderabad (SC) at 15:10 and ends at Wankaner (WKR) at 15:47. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Secunderabad to Wankaner .

The average train speed of Rajkot Sf Exp 22718 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Rajkot Sf Exp 22718 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Secunderabad
  2. Tandur
  3. Chittapur
  4. Kalaburagi
  5. Daund
  6. Lonavala
  7. Bhiwandi Road
  8. Vapi
  9. Navsari
  10. Ankleshwar
  11. Anand
  12. Maninagar
  13. Viramgam
  14. Wankaner

List of stations from where Rajkot Sf Exp 22718 passes during the journey:

Secunderabad, Tandur, Chittapur, Kalaburagi, Daund, Lonavala, Bhiwandi Road, Vapi, Navsari, Ankleshwar, Anand, Maninagar, Viramgam, Wankaner,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Rajkot Sf Exp 22718 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Rajkot Sf Exp 22718 passes through 14 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 26 hrs 40 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Rajkot Sf Exp 22718?

Ans: Rajkot Sf Exp 22718 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Secunderabad,Tandur,Chittapur,Kalaburagi,Daund,Lonavala,Bhiwandi Road,Vapi,Navsari,Ankleshwar,Anand,Maninagar,Viramgam,Wankaner,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.