About Puducherry Exp 16573

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Puducherry Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
456 Km 10 hrs 30 mints

Puducherry Exp 16573 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Yasvantpur 1 20:45 00:00 4 0 kms
Hosur 1 21:07 21:08 02:00 2 66 kms
Salem 2 23:28 23:30 05:00 -- 225 kms
Chinna Salem 2 02:19 02:20 01:00 -- 312 kms
Villupuram 2 04:20 04:30 10:00 4 456 kms

Important Details About Puducherry Exp 16573:

Puducherry Exp 16573 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Puducherry Exp 16573 generally passes through 5 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Yasvantpur (YPR) at 20:45 and ends at Villupuram (VM) at 04:20. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Yasvantpur to Villupuram .

The average train speed of Puducherry Exp 16573 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Puducherry Exp 16573 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Yasvantpur
  2. Hosur
  3. Salem
  4. Chinna Salem
  5. Villupuram

List of stations from where Puducherry Exp 16573 passes during the journey:

Yasvantpur, Hosur, Salem, Chinna Salem, Villupuram,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Puducherry Exp 16573 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Puducherry Exp 16573 passes through 5 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 10 hrs 30 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Puducherry Exp 16573?

Ans: Puducherry Exp 16573 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Yasvantpur,Hosur,Salem,Chinna Salem,Villupuram,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.