About Pryj Jp Sf Exp 12403

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Pryj Jp Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1183 Km 21 hrs 15 mints

Pryj Jp Sf Exp 12403 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Prayagraj 1 23:10 00:00 1 0 kms
Kanpur Central 2 00:32 00:34 05:00 1 195 kms
Etawah 2 02:30 02:32 02:00 1 334 kms
Fatehabad 2 04:31 04:32 02:00 1 424 kms
Mathura 2 06:05 06:10 05:00 6 524 kms
Deeg 2 07:28 07:30 02:00 1 565 kms
Govind Garh 2 08:04 08:05 02:00 - 602 kms
Bandikui 2 09:55 09:58 02:00 2 708 kms
Gandhinagar Jaipur 2 11:05 11:07 03:00 2 793 kms
Ringas 2 12:20 12:35 03:00 - 858 kms
Fatehpur-shekhawati 2 14:25 14:30 02:00 - 956 kms
Ratangarh 2 16:15 16:25 05:00 - 1042 kms
Sri Dungargarh 2 17:31 17:33 02:00 - 1106 kms
Napasar 2 18:26 18:28 02:00 - 1152 kms
Lalgarh 2 19:50 20:10 00:00 - 1183 kms

Important Details About Pryj Jp Sf Exp 12403:

Pryj Jp Sf Exp 12403 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Pryj Jp Sf Exp 12403 generally passes through 15 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Prayagraj (PRYJ) at 23:10 and ends at Lalgarh (LGH) at 19:50. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Prayagraj to Lalgarh .

The average train speed of Pryj Jp Sf Exp 12403 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Pryj Jp Sf Exp 12403 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Prayagraj
  2. Kanpur Central
  3. Etawah
  4. Fatehabad
  5. Mathura
  6. Deeg
  7. Govind Garh
  8. Bandikui
  9. Gandhinagar Jaipur
  10. Ringas
  11. Fatehpur-shekhawati
  12. Ratangarh
  13. Sri Dungargarh
  14. Napasar
  15. Lalgarh

List of stations from where Pryj Jp Sf Exp 12403 passes during the journey:

Prayagraj, Kanpur Central, Etawah, Fatehabad, Mathura, Deeg, Govind Garh, Bandikui, Gandhinagar Jaipur, Ringas, Fatehpur-shekhawati, Ratangarh, Sri Dungargarh, Napasar, Lalgarh,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Pryj Jp Sf Exp 12403 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Pryj Jp Sf Exp 12403 passes through 15 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 21 hrs 15 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Pryj Jp Sf Exp 12403?

Ans: Pryj Jp Sf Exp 12403 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Prayagraj,Kanpur Central,Etawah,Fatehabad,Mathura,Deeg,Govind Garh,Bandikui,Gandhinagar Jaipur,Ringas,Fatehpur-shekhawati,Ratangarh,Sri Dungargarh,Napasar,Lalgarh,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.