About Pamani Express 17408

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Pamani Express
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
463 Km 10 hrs 25 mints

Pamani Express 17408 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Mannargudi 1 05:10 00:00 2 0 kms
Thiruvarur 1 05:28 05:30 02:00 1 38 kms
Mayiladuturai 1 06:18 06:19 02:00 2 77 kms
Sirkazhi 1 06:55 06:56 01:00 1 97 kms
Cuddalore Port 1 07:20 07:22 01:00 1 152 kms
Tirukkovilur 1 09:45 09:50 01:00 1 232 kms
Polur 1 10:53 10:55 01:00 1 297 kms
Katpadi 1 12:08 12:10 05:00 5 359 kms
Pakala 1 13:34 13:35 01:00 1 463 kms

Important Details About Pamani Express 17408:

Pamani Express 17408 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Pamani Express 17408 generally passes through 9 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Mannargudi (MQ) at 05:10 and ends at Pakala (PAK) at 13:34. Due to this specific reason, it takes 1 days to complete the expedition from Mannargudi to Pakala .

The average train speed of Pamani Express 17408 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Pamani Express 17408 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Mannargudi
  2. Thiruvarur
  3. Mayiladuturai
  4. Sirkazhi
  5. Cuddalore Port
  6. Tirukkovilur
  7. Polur
  8. Katpadi
  9. Pakala

List of stations from where Pamani Express 17408 passes during the journey:

Mannargudi, Thiruvarur, Mayiladuturai, Sirkazhi, Cuddalore Port, Tirukkovilur, Polur, Katpadi, Pakala,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Pamani Express 17408 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Pamani Express 17408 passes through 9 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 10 hrs 25 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Pamani Express 17408?

Ans: Pamani Express 17408 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Mannargudi,Thiruvarur,Mayiladuturai,Sirkazhi,Cuddalore Port,Tirukkovilur,Polur,Katpadi,Pakala,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.