About Ned Aadr Sf Exp 22709

Train Name Runs Origin Destination Class Distance Average Duration
Ned Aadr Sf Exp
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
1914 Km 31 hrs 5 mints

Ned Aadr Sf Exp 22709 Timings & Schedule

Starting From Day Arrival Departure Halt Platform No. Distance
Nanded 1 11:05 00:00 2 0 kms
Hingoli Deccan 1 11:30 11:50 01:00 1 111 kms
Akola 1 13:49 13:50 10:00 3 238 kms
Khandwa Junction 1 17:03 17:05 05:00 2 495 kms
Rani Kamalapati 2 22:40 22:45 02:00 1 770 kms
Bina 2 00:20 00:30 03:00 3 915 kms
Gwalior 2 04:01 04:09 02:00 2 1164 kms
Mathura 2 06:45 06:50 02:00 2 1337 kms
Panipat 2 10:10 10:25 02:00 3 1567 kms
Chandigarh 2 13:25 13:30 05:00 1 1743 kms
Morinda 2 14:30 14:32 02:00 1 1790 kms
Anandpur Sahib 2 16:00 16:02 02:00 1 1850 kms
Una Himachal 2 17:21 17:26 02:00 1 1914 kms

Important Details About Ned Aadr Sf Exp 22709:

Ned Aadr Sf Exp 22709 is one of the most prominent train that’s known for offering enhanced connectivity across the country. Today, Ned Aadr Sf Exp 22709 generally passes through 13 major stations. Besides this, the train expedition starts from Nanded (NED) at 11:05 and ends at Una Himachal (UHL) at 17:21. Due to this specific reason, it takes 2 days to complete the expedition from Nanded to Una Himachal .

The average train speed of Ned Aadr Sf Exp 22709 is around 56 km/hr. If you’re planning to visit the destination, then the advance reservation period (ARP) would be 120 days. Therefore, if you’re ready to kickstart your exciting train journey at wallet-friendly rates, then book Ned Aadr Sf Exp 22709 with EaseMyTrip, your most trusted travel companion. With us, you can enjoy hassle-free bookings, exciting discounts, 24/7 customer support, and other additional advantages. So, why wait? Turn your dream vacay into reality with EaseMyTrip now.

Stations with over 5 minutes of halt time:

  1. Nanded
  2. Hingoli Deccan
  3. Akola
  4. Khandwa Junction
  5. Rani Kamalapati
  6. Bina
  7. Gwalior
  8. Mathura
  9. Panipat
  10. Chandigarh
  11. Morinda
  12. Anandpur Sahib
  13. Una Himachal

List of stations from where Ned Aadr Sf Exp 22709 passes during the journey:

Nanded, Hingoli Deccan, Akola, Khandwa Junction, Rani Kamalapati, Bina, Gwalior, Mathura, Panipat, Chandigarh, Morinda, Anandpur Sahib, Una Himachal,

If you are prepared for a trip and these stations are nearby, then you must make online train bookings with EaseMyTrip. The simple user interface of the EaseMyTrip website and mobile app allows all users to book their tickets hassle-free. So, don’t wait any longer and plan your journey with EaseMyTrip today to make it memorable.

Frequently Asked Questions
Q.From which station does the train originate?

Ans: The train originates from station.

Q.What are the days on which the train operates?

Ans: The train operates on every .

Q.Ned Aadr Sf Exp 22709 passes through how many stations?

Ans: At present, Ned Aadr Sf Exp 22709 passes through 13 stations.

Q.What is the total time taken by the train to complete the journey?

Ans: The total time taken by the train is 31 hrs 5 mints to reach its destination.

Q. Does the train always run on time?

Ans: Mostly, the train runs on time. However, it is always advised to check the live status of the train according to your journey.

Q. What's the origin and destination of Ned Aadr Sf Exp 22709?

Ans: Ned Aadr Sf Exp 22709 operates from () to ().

Q.What are some of the popular halt stations for the train?

Ans: Some of the popular halt stations include Nanded,Hingoli Deccan,Akola,Khandwa Junction,Rani Kamalapati,Bina,Gwalior,Mathura,Panipat,Chandigarh,Morinda,Anandpur Sahib,Una Himachal,.

Q.How can I book a ticket for this train?

Ans: You can easily book your train ticket on EaseMyTrip. To know more details, you just have to click on this link https://www.easemytrip.com/railways/.

Q. How do I check my seat availability on the train?

Ans: You can check the seat availability on the train while booking your train ticket at EaseMyTrip.

Q.Is it important to know station codes while checking the time-table of the train?

Ans: Not at all! It is not necessary to know the Station Code for checking the train timetable.